what can they do? call AI Gore?Originally posted by ltachi:stay at home on aircon and wait for the govt to do something about it![]()
its the heat which makes it melt idiot. And for yr info we dun have ice in sgOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
i doubt you really understand the issue of global warming,
think about what will happen if all the ice were to melt in north and south pole
what will happen to this world
we have sea surrounding itOriginally posted by hjtomjoe:its the heat which makes it melt idiot. And for yr info we dun have ice in sg
what i mean to say was what if one morning u wole up t find the temperature is soaring at 70 degrees . Given the unstable weather we have here ( 1day rain, 1 day hot) .Originally posted by feb31:we have sea surrounding it![]()
ok sorry.Originally posted by hjtomjoe:what i mean to say was what if one morning u wole up t find the temperature is soaring at 70 degrees . Given the unstable weather we have here ( 1day rain, 1 day hot) .
Asian are more sensitive to temperature change. As compare to past few years hor, I find the heat more unbearable as time goes..Originally posted by hjtomjoe:anyone can predict if it leads to soaring temperature that u cannot even go out?
what if it happens?
i remmeber in early 1998 the weather suddenly got worst becos of some indonesian fires. I was waiiting fo rmy O level result and good thing at homeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Asian are more sensitive to temperature change. As compare to past few years hor, I find the heat more unbearable as time goes..
Last time when I am young hor, the sun's heat wasn't so blazing and hot de.. But just recent years hor, I find myself nearly cook in the sun ar..
If global warming persist hor, I guess within 20 years, this will happened lor.
He's right that global warming as making the 'Earth' hot.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
hjtomjoe
you are just too dumb to even understand what is global warming
if one day, all the ice were to melt in north and south
and all the ice become water
it will create massive flood
and let see whether, can you still stay at home and surf the net
obviously you are just too darn dumb to even google to know what is global warming and what it will do to the environment or what is Kyoto Protocol and since you are too dumb to even try to wiki it, i care not to explain to a dumb person like you who only spam thread about bollywood and nobody even give a s h i t about bollywood, you pick the wrong post to bash at
Wah you call him idiot, my condolences to you dude.Originally posted by hjtomjoe:its the heat which makes it melt idiot. And for yr info we dun have ice in sg
okok.. both of you are right..Originally posted by hjtomjoe:global warmiing means warmiing of the globe u allenb idiot
First need to warm first b4 ice melt and come to get u..
me tooOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah you call him idiot, my condolences to you dude.![]()
simple, by the naiveness of this sentence - its the heat which makes it melt idiot. And for yr info we dun have ice in sgOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He's right that global warming as making the 'Earth' hot.
How did you know TS dunno kyoto protocol? What's make your assumption?
Yes I agree with allentyb that global warming does cause more devastating effects..
Ya lor... Don't worry too much about it lah... I think before the disaster can give its full impact, humans have already killed each other...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:okok.. both of you are right..
dont fight ok?![]()
is USA that big??Originally posted by Unidentified:although we trying to play a part to help , but i dun think it works lor
us is 13680.9943 time bigger than singapore
china is 51.1079545 time bigger than singapore
singapore effort in the world is only 1/13731 only
the big country shold be the one doing more recycling
OMFG YOU ARE TOO DUMB TO EVEN UNDERSTAND ANYTHING, YOU BOLLYWOOD CLONEOriginally posted by hjtomjoe:global warmiing means warmiing of the globe u allenb idiot
First need to warm first b4 ice melt and come to get u..