since when will i turn down a chance to flame a fellow, and furthermore, his sentence is how a 12 years old kid write his essayOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya lor... Don't worry too much about it lah... I think before the disaster can give its full impact, humans have already killed each other...![]()
look, we don't need ice cap to surround our countryOriginally posted by hjtomjoe:damn u allentyb , we dunt have ice in Sg lah
b4 the sea level rise, we will feel the heat first..
Anywhere got more heat is felt here
haizOriginally posted by hjtomjoe:I said global warming in Sg lah .
Means a hole in the oxzone layer directly above sg
open yr eyes and read.
he doesn't understand at allOriginally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:....
then you say global warming?
Don't you understand the word "global" at all?
its not caused by the hole in the ozone la.Originally posted by yihao93:global warming is caused by the hole in the ozone layer, within 20+ years
if ppl can control theirselves, and release little and little cfc it will heal by itself,
styforoam,
is safe when its ok the ground, however, if the molecules are exposed to heat,
it will turn into chloride and destory the ozone layer,
and wad we are trying to say that, if 'global warming' occurs, it will happen to the whole world
however, i heard ppl from this froum said that other coountries will de cooler, in fact, and concering the part about staying at hole and use air-con, u r actually making it worse, as the air con oso play a part in it,
so , as u can c, earth getting hooter, ppl use air con, make it EVEN HOTTER
and ya, the ice caps melt we will oso kana de....
yup, george bush doesnt believe in global warming but instead, usa is 1 of the most countries that are producing the most pollutants -_-
* geo lesson 1*
* 2 is coming up~! if i have the time)
70 degree f or C??Originally posted by hjtomjoe:what i mean to say was what if one morning u wole up t find the temperature is soaring at 70 degrees . Given the unstable weather we have here ( 1day rain, 1 day hot) .
is the hole DIRECTLY above sg???Originally posted by hjtomjoe:I said global warming in Sg lah .
Means a hole in the oxzone layer directly above sg
open yr eyes and read.
i tot is...Originally posted by MrDeeJay:its not caused by the hole in the ozone la.![]()
LMAO...ozone hole does not farking cause global warming la...go read u more...Originally posted by yihao93:i tot is...
cause the hole gone then more sunlight, = more melting, then flood the
countries?![]()
then the co2 and other gases like methane trap heat?![]()
noah's ark can liao...Originally posted by Parka:Make enough money and buy a ship.
correct! haha..Originally posted by Xtrider:LMAO...ozone hole does not farking cause global warming la...go read u more...
and to the bollywood clone..when global temperature rises its not Sg which receives the most heat but rather the pole...say a global increase in 1C means 1C increase or less at equator but a farking 12C increase at the poles due to the earth system...go read up more la NOOB
haha.. this is back to the damn very the damn basics liao.. HAHAHA.. if he dun understand, i dunno wad t say already.. lol.. btw, the ozone layer is recovering very slowly on the south liao.. update that part a bit..Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i already explain too many times, and since he doesn't understand what is global warming and what mention in wiki, is too freaking long already, and i think i should have![]()
instead of even bother typing a sentence
furthermore, the pollution is causing our ozone layer to be thinner, and global warming does cause the temperature to increase in north pole, and it will cause the ice cap to meld, and this will cause the sea level to increase, and it will affect alot of country, esp those residential area which is nearer to the sea coast
more flood will occur, and it will cause erratic temperature as well,
i seriously don't know how to explain anymore,
yea.. watched it liao... damn nice la.. haha.. algore power la..Originally posted by Xtrider:The most become venice lor... anyone watched an inconvinent truth? it was damn nice and the truth is indeed shocking...
i know the cooling effect.... but don't need to explain to that extent, because he has internet access and he could just wiki it and find out moreOriginally posted by blahshit:haha.. this is back to the damn very the damn basics liao.. HAHAHA.. if he dun understand, i dunno wad t say already.. lol.. btw, the ozone layer is recovering very slowly on the south liao.. update that part a bit..