that city, will be in the sea in the next 20 to 50 yearsOriginally posted by Xtrider:The most become venice lor... anyone watched an inconvinent truth? it was damn nice and the truth is indeed shocking...
haha... yea.. so sian.. i think it will be sooner than 50 years.. maybe 20-30yrs time.. haha...Originally posted by allentyb:that city, will be in the sea in the next 20 to 50 years
i still want to visit that city![]()
Originally posted by yihao93:haha.. too bad.. btw, u now sec wad? y still haven't learn?? i sec school didn't learn about this kindda stuff 1 leh.. but i take the initiative to study and do my own research.. haha.. that's y i understand some stuffs.. haha.. my sec sch sux sia.. HAHAHA!!
cmon~
i juz started learning it sia... dunnid flame mi until likedat
Actually no...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS should watch The Day After Tomorrow. Although It's abit too sci-fi, but it still potray the general outcome of global warming.
Seriously ar, that's my only fav movie leh.Originally posted by Xtrider:Actually no...too drama liao...
Doesn't sound like it's for me ley.... Are you sure you've quoted the right person?Originally posted by allentyb:since when will i turn down a chance to flame a fellow, and furthermore, his sentence is how a 12 years old kid write his essay
omfg
i am flaming a clone
how disgraceful of me
tsk tsk tsk
beside telling us, global warming is the warming of the globe, DUDE, look at your bloody sentence, ya i know, global warming is warming of the globe
WTF !!!!! ARE YOU EXACTLY, TRYING TO SAY, GLOBAL WARMING IS WARMING OF THE GLOBE
ARE YOU GOING TO REPEAT THE SENTENCE AGAIN~~~~~!!!! HUH
INSTEAD YOU COULD JUST TELL ME
GLOBAL WARMING WILL CAUSE CLIMATE CHANGE, AND IT WILL LEAD TO THE INCREASE OF TEMPERATURE, AND YOU WILL EXPECT MORE RAINFALL, COMING YOUR WAY
WOW, I CAN TYPE THIS SENTENCE OUT IN ONE MIN
AND ALL YOU CAN DO IS, GLOBAL WARMING IS THE WARMING OF THE GLOBE
YOU MIGHT AS TELL ME,
GLOBAL WARMING AKA WARMING OF THE GLOBE
WTF!!! ARE YOU SAYING!!! HUH???????????
Hmm... This is something new....? Like....?Originally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:![]()
both are right in some way la..
however fyi it is impossible for global warming to cause the earth to reach 70 degrees celsius.... I suggest you stop fantasizing so much. As allen said, other consequences of global warming will definitely kill us first before the actual effect of heat even take place.
However there are some scientists who refuse to believe in global warming and they say it is just a phenomenon to stop ice age from happening again. Moreoever there are alot of evidences to show that humans can profit from global warming too.![]()
to sexyfats:Originally posted by sexyfats:a question
to allentyb:
why do you roam the forums in search of people to insult? it's true you know, that if you have nothing good to say, don't say anything. by what purpose do you insult and put down the opinions of people? they don't learn anything as all you're doing in your posts is telling them how "ignorant and stupid" they are.
such insults are a mark of low self-esteem. winning an argument over a topic in this forum probably boosts your ego. i once heard of this comparison (what's the cheem word for it again?) arguing over the internet is like running in the special olympics, even if you win, you're still a retard.
i do hope you'll tone down your comments and keep this forum friendly. or at least, chit chat forum. thank you. AND THAT CONCLUDES my first attempt at mature posts
Erm i can't rmb, not paying attention in geog classOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... This is something new....? Like....?![]()
nope the post was not meant for you,Originally posted by Devil1976:Doesn't sound like it's for me ley.... Are you sure you've quoted the right person?![]()
Originally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:Erm i can't rmb, not paying attention in geog class
Oh rmb one, north/south pole ice cap melt, means humans can go into arctic/antarctica discover more minerals/resources etc. because north/south pole previously inaccessible.![]()
its true watOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()