dont have one~Originally posted by FBI:feed it to the fish tank
sure or not? got so smart the lizard..Originally posted by Ferret:dont have one~
Anywayz it very nice leh, everytime help me eat stray antz.
That day got c0ckroach also chirp chirp tell me.![]()
yah funny.Originally posted by soulwinner:hehehehehe...
so funny....
Nope. Just now i took photo it dropped liao.Originally posted by Pitot:is the band stuck to its mouth?
Yah loh.Originally posted by MooKu:Cuteeeee!
I've never seen a homey lizard bite anything before!
u think too much lah. what spy cam >.<"!Originally posted by FBI:sure or not? got so smart the lizard..
mayb it's a robotic lizard with spy cam..![]()
this kinda thing u won't know.. the japs place hidden cam at dogs, remote cars..Originally posted by Ferret:u think too much lah. what spy cam >.<"!
it eatz the antz around my room...because of diet i think.
I think it also scared the c0ckroach that day. so chirp chirp to challenge the damn roach loh, thats why i know got roach. then jio my bro to kill the stupid roach.
That roach huo gai !![]()
eh fancy lean meat, another lj bin here ~Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
my cat ate em ?Originally posted by SGpork:mine sometimes piak piak behind the cupboard in my living room..
but nowadays no have liao dontknow where they go..![]()
it really chirp chirp wor.Originally posted by FBI:this kinda thing u won't know.. the japs place hidden cam at dogs, remote cars..
lizard will chirp chirp? hahaha bird nia
wow u have good imagination.. hahaOriginally posted by Ferret:it really chirp chirp wor.
Now outside my window making...strangled sounds...
probably crying over lost rubber bandz >.<"
told ya im hot..Originally posted by Ferret:eh fancy lean meat, another lj bin here ~![]()