Its a pet lizard.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How come it doesn't run away?
I smack u first ah !Originally posted by sand king:![]()
Use news paper to smack it.
Yah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pet lizard?![]()
T.TOriginally posted by the Bear:last time in camp, they were fish food
Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
my pet lizard hadnt appear tonight.
I think it bo hiew me liao![]()
dun laOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i killed 1 lizard last week..![]()
gib u another T.T faceOriginally posted by the Bear:awww... but you so cute..
thx you..Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun la
i dun kill 1
in fact, i catch n release them![]()
shldnt it be weird pets for weird ppl ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:weird people for weird pets
i find it cute
not u, the lizard![]()
i'm not s brave s u..Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun la
i dun kill 1
in fact, i catch n release them![]()
y leh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:thx you..
u become transformer ? T.TOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why my picture is there?![]()
May its spirit haunt u at night.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i killed 1 lizard last week..![]()
it was still alive when i smack it.. then i use news paper n throw it out from fifth floor..Originally posted by Ferret:May its spirit haunt u at night.
Armed with rubber bandz![]()
my pet not a clone wor T.TOriginally posted by dinky1409:your pet? I saw it at my house.. but got 2 leh.. your pet can clone ah? solid but lousy never eat the cockroach in my house cos i think cockroach too big for it.. cockroach in my house very stupid always kana upside down by itself..