Originally posted by allentyb:you could have PM her...........
lol..dun wan la..pm her for wad...l and her oso nthing to sayOriginally posted by allentyb:you could have PM her...........
l go to the bridge tere smoke lo...sch compounds can smoke de mehz?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:You go where and smoke usually?
and you decided to post it here, what is the different?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol..dun wan la..pm her for wad...l and her oso nthing to say
juz feel so "qiao" only
walk walk..eh see her
why you kpo?Originally posted by soulwinner:Is she chio????
eh...to me la..not chio leh, a bit plump..but that IS my PERSONAL OPINIONS la...maybe to others.. ish other ppl dish,Originally posted by soulwinner:Is she chio????
SP?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l go to the bridge tere smoke lo...sch compounds can smoke de mehz?
I dunno leh, some of my clasmates they smoke very fast then came back liao, impossible that they go bridge so far smoke one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l go to the bridge tere smoke lo...sch compounds can smoke de mehz?
haha..Originally posted by Rejected:why you kpo?
understood...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:eh...to me la..not chio leh, a bit plump..but that IS my PERSONAL OPINIONS la...maybe to others.. ish other ppl dish,
diff ppl diff taste mah![]()
i like this idea.Originally posted by ^tamago^:pruss wan before lock.....
well there are times..l smoke in the sch compound..but will a bit scare la...but when attending nite classes l is cfm chop dare de..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I dunno leh, some of my clasmates they smoke very fast then came back liao, impossible that they go bridge so far smoke one.
see sticky before i get OOriginally posted by ^tamago^:pruss wan before lock.....
lolol...l dun feel the need to do thatOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:heng u nvr go and intro urself.
"hi im shevchenko."![]()
And then she will say..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:heng u nvr go and intro urself.
"hi im shevchenko."![]()
The bridge of death.....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l go to the bridge tere smoke lo...sch compounds can smoke de mehz?