Originally posted by FireIce:see sticky before i get O
-__-" y angelina jolie..Originally posted by Xtrider:And then she will say..
Yea...and im angelina jolie
really mehz...l see so many ppl smoking tere bo taji de lehzOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:The bridge of death.....
Just walk away when you see the guard.
you so bad..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:-__-" y angelina jolie..
haha, anyway l always go smoke..always very happening de..see alot of stuffs and ppl de...
tere was once...l saw one of the guy from campus superstar de... he is the what ah "ADRIANO"
yes is him..he goes to my sch nyp mah..then ish like he at bridge tere...very ah beng..walk...then giv me tose beri hao lian face...l see wah..like so zai like that..
and cuz he is walking toward my side tere mah...he tink l will giv way to him..l never,..and bang into him..he fall on floor..l continued my puffing..and l juz act nthing happened...and go continue walking![]()
nobody caresOriginally posted by soulwinner:what if quinsy is a chio bu??
he oso buay zhi dong...he ish dun wan giv way de..then y shld l...summore show that hao lian face ....that is y l purposelly wan di siao with him deOriginally posted by soulwinner:you so bad..
Some times the lecturers will smoke with you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:really mehz...l see so many ppl smoking tere bo taji de lehz
as long as u cross over the yellow line...u can smoke liao..
sumtime l see lecturer at tere..they oso didnt do anything to the smokers
haha pls la...so what if quinsy turns out to be a chiobuOriginally posted by soulwinner:what if quinsy is a chio bu??
haha of coz...lecturers oso human mah..of coz some got smoke deOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:Some times the lecturers will smoke with you.
Once I saw this group of lecturers smoking at SBM on the roof top. It was night of course.
yes...it will be like so weird? rite?Originally posted by 798:i saw churra many times in ntu. want to wave at her also paiseh. i cannot call her penguin n make her colleagues think i am siao rite?
Good for you...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha pls la...so what if quinsy turns out to be a chiobu
in nyp..l see so many gals until dun wan see liao...
even if quinsy is a chiobu...so? it doesnt mean that she is the only chiobu around..
didnt u heard before this.."yi shan you pi yi shan gao"
wah piang eh, NYP so big, you think i all of them meh?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha of coz...lecturers oso human mah..of coz some got smoke de
u noe who is tranja, one of the lecturer for 3rd yr student...he ish oso got smoke de lehz![]()
hmm if u wan smoke in sch compounds..can, but must take risk la..Originally posted by soulwinner:Good for you...
Can anyhow smoke in nyp??
So did you smoke in sch?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm if u wan smoke in sch compounds..can, but must take risk la..
nitetime is sure can smoke one...no1 will catch de
but morning and afternoon...risky labut if l happen to smoke during the these 2 periods of time..l will tell myself if lecturer or any guards saw me...l will jitao run away...l nt so stupid to let them fine me $1000 and add to my offences..
outside sch compounds..at bridge tere..can smoke ...u are free to
yea...nyp..engineering informatics loOriginally posted by gigabyte14:now den i know sheva from nyp![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:heng u nvr go and intro urself.
"hi im shevchenko."![]()
2nd line i tot only F| will sayOriginally posted by Xtrider:And then she will say..
Yea...and im angelina jolie
yes...but not always la..if l lazy walk to bridge then in sch compound smoke loOriginally posted by soulwinner:So did you smoke in sch?
Originally posted by 798:i saw churra many times in ntu. want to wave at her also paiseh. i cannot call her penguin n make her colleagues think i am siao rite?
hmm tere r sum chiobus that smoke ...woah and sexy ones sia..those gals that smoke!Originally posted by soulwinner:She any chio bu smoke?![]()