oh lclc...uniform not bad mah..smart lookinOriginally posted by soulwinner:but many wear home clothes..
our polo T somehow a little alike those sold outside...
ya lor..very unfairOriginally posted by soulwinner:One thing good about ite is transport is based on child fare...![]()
I have graduated...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc...uniform not bad mah..smart lookin
y wan wear polo t....l oso notice alot like wear the polo t shirt
My friend in Tp make a fake ite ezlink....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lor..very unfair
but actually l oso do cheat on the bus fare...
when l go for long trips that require $1.30 or more...l juz throw 90 cents...
sometime even borrow bus concession from frenz..l will ask them..u today got go out anot..if dun hav..lend me..then l will use till song song..then nitetime go his hse...throw the card into his mailbox..haha
how to make..hey hey...soul..u got lobang ah? like tat l oso wan lehzOriginally posted by soulwinner:My friend in Tp make a fake ite ezlink....
he pick a get pick an ite card and his friend an expert in fake doc settle the rest...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:how to make..hey hey...soul..u got lobang ah? like tat l oso wan lehz
lol...then he still got consider using boOriginally posted by soulwinner:No advisable to try he almost get caught...![]()
I think he is still using...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol...then he still got consider usng bo![]()
Originally posted by soulwinner:I think he is still using...
hmm but those couple bills can be put to good use in buying my toys, makan and ciggies lehzOriginally posted by [Dj`mizD]:hey yo sup ma boi it aint hood to get fake id man.. yo findin trouble wit da po po and u be lock'd up like dem nigaz. it juz a coupla bills man.. don be trippin homie
I happen to see Adraino in Bishan also. KNN he go diao me, i diao back him, he look away...chicken.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:-__-" y angelina jolie..
haha, anyway l always go smoke..always very happening de..see alot of stuffs and ppl de...
tere was once...l saw one of the guy from campus superstar de... he is the what ah "ADRIANO"
yes is him..he goes to my sch nyp mah..then ish like he at bridge tere...very ah beng..walk...then giv me tose beri hao lian face...l see wah..like so zai like that..
and cuz he is walking toward my side tere mah...he tink l will giv way to him..l never,..and bang into him..he fall on floor..l continued my puffing..and l juz act nthing happened...and go continue walking![]()
ya this adriano..he tink he beri big like thatOriginally posted by Robotics*<3:I happen to see Adraino in Bishan also. KNN he go diao me, i diao back him, he look away...chicken.
quinsy ah...she will be upset by the personal opinions l made in the front bahOriginally posted by allentyb:i wonder how quinsy will feel, after she saw this thread![]()
Orh.. that person is you ar.. I saw you leh..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:today in sch...l saw quinsy -_-"
but haha..but she dun noe me...when l wan out of the sch to go tk a puff...l happen to see her...y l noe is her..cuz her pic kana posted up before..
she was with her frenz..l was at tere...look look look....but she dun noe ish me![]()
Qunisy is my neighourOriginally posted by 798:i dunno bout quinsy, but i saw her friendster photos before. she looks kinda cheeky wif glasses on.
haiyo ren bu ke bu xiang, didnt u hear this beforeOriginally posted by 798:i dunno bout quinsy, but i saw her friendster photos before. she looks kinda cheeky wif glasses on.
got ask her... 2 straws instead of 1?Originally posted by noahnoah:Qunisy is my neighour
Every time i go and ask her
for twisties![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:got ask her... 2 straws instead of 1?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Orh.. that person is you ar.. I saw you leh..![]()