don't worry won't get caught one..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yes...but not always la..if l lazy walk to bridge then in sch compound smoke lo
so far..l smoke in sch compound..haven tio caught la..
but l tink even if guards or lecturer see me..they wont catch up with my speed..cuz my running ish beri fast...tio gold for running in my sec sch days![]()
got see tammy bo?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah piang eh, NYP so big, you think i all of them meh?
I was from SCL (LS), now waiting for army.
but in the heart..will still feel a bit scare la..cuz l heard ppl smoke in sch compound kana slap $1000 fine and book for their offences lehzOriginally posted by soulwinner:don't worry won't get caught one..
in ite my classmate smoke like mad..
somemore still have people sell cigeratte..
My friend same course as her...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:got see tammy bo?
haha..l always see her de lehz..
she getting more and more prettier le...but too bad...slut lai de
precisely she is a slut...Originally posted by soulwinner:My friend same course as her...
but my friend say she is a slut...![]()
the same i feel about this thread.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lolol...l dun feel the need to do that
haha what big news u expecting ne?Originally posted by Lorry`:
chey~
maybe somethin big like....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha what big news u expecting ne?![]()
all ite the same...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but in the heart..will still feel a bit scare la..cuz l heard ppl smoke in sch compound kana slap $1000 fine and book for their offences lehz
wah zhun bo? so good ah..which ite? can say out
well cnt help it...juz cnt stand the urgeOriginally posted by Lorry`:maybe somethin big like....
btw i thought u sayin u not feelin well so will stop smokin for awhile?
poly slap $1000 fine siaOriginally posted by soulwinner:all ite the same...
if caught fine $30 only...
underage are most serious...
Not... ite have no govt outside classroom..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:sounds like ITE better than poly sia
haha but shld be ITE more strict de lehz..cuz under government
poly can be considered as private and individual if l am not wrong...but dun noe y ...like more strict than ite in this smoking area
oh lclc...hmm today discover another thing good abt ITEOriginally posted by soulwinner:Not... ite have no govt outside classroom..
all they care is your result...
We alway eat outsie sch...
ya hor...haha..den how?Originally posted by FireIce:this topic is bery out of topic liao...........
not good must wear uniform...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc...hmm today discover another thing good abt ITE![]()
hmm ya la..but then wear uniform may not be a bad thing..cuz u dun hab to trouble abt what kind of clothes u shld wear and etcOriginally posted by soulwinner:not good must wear uniform...
it completely out of topics...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya hor...haha..den how?
but many wear home clothes..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm ya la..but then wear uniform may not be a bad thing..cuz u dun hab to trouble abt what kind of clothes u shld wear and etc