u wan ppl to see you at school and criticize you for your looks?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no one saw pillow in school![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u wan ppl to see you at school and criticize you for your looks?![]()
kids nowadays..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
go to ur room and look at me![]()
diff is beri big wor..Originally posted by rainee:by making all these kinda comments here about quinsy, wat makes you think you are better than devil?![]()
like this if i meet you and say you look ugly, means i am not mean?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:diff is beri big wor..
l comment nia...but l dun anyhow go jio gals out to molest or proposition sex to them..
and that proves l am way better and decent than him oreadi...
besides is forumners ask me quinsy chio anot..
l hav to be honest..not nice then say not nice..nice than say nice...but l did make the effort to say this is my "PERSONAL OPINIONS", so l dun see any wrong in my comments l made
Originally posted by ditzy:I hope u turn up for more outings, then i can have a rough idea who are the good looking ones. since integrity doesn't allow u to lie, makes getting info from you even easier right benny?![]()
i found myself ended up eying at her boobs.Originally posted by 798:
eh see my in front..to me la....soul ask me chio anot..l say not chio..that is all..but of cuz that is my own personal opinions la..l dun noe abt how ppl will view at herOriginally posted by fatslob:Quinsy ugly meh?> I thought she ok...![]()
haha dizzy u so courteous to address by my name...what an honour..Originally posted by ditzy:I hope u turn up for more outings, then i can have a rough idea who are the good looking ones. since integrity doesn't allow u to lie, makes getting info from you even easier right benny?![]()
haha rainee...okie understood..Originally posted by rainee:like this if i meet you and say you look ugly, means i am not mean?
to be a better person hor, not just depends on one area...you have to be judged from other areas as well.
there is such thing as tactfulness when you are criticizing others
l dun feel like or see the need to pm herOriginally posted by kenn3th:i have this urge!
no!!!
PM KAM LAN AH![]()
hmm dun hav lehz..siao l keep her pics for wadOriginally posted by kenn3th:![]()
u got her pic?
The same most probably feel about this thread.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun feel like or see the need to pm her![]()
haha then u reply for wad?Originally posted by ditzy:The same most probably feel about this thread.![]()
replying has nothing to do with how I feel.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha then u reply for wad?![]()
but too bad, l dun care abt ur feel or wad..and ur feel is ur own personal business..cuz u arent really impt to me or whateverOriginally posted by ditzy:replying has nothing to do with how I feel.![]()