she where got pretty.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:got see tammy bo?
haha..l always see her de lehz..
she getting more and more prettier le...but too bad...slut lai de
yea...me and quinsy from nyp deOriginally posted by Ito_^:both u and quinsy from nyp ar!?![]()
my.. juniors.![]()
hmm can considered not bad looking liao if we are gg to judge by looksOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:she where got pretty.
any female forumites in nyp???Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm can considered not bad looking liao if we are gg to judge by looks
but her character so screw up...
same as tammy.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea...me and quinsy from nyp de
what course u in ito_^?![]()
Hahaha my former course too.......Originally posted by Ito_^:same as tammy.![]()
but the IT course u taking is kinda hard and stressful if l am not wrong bahOriginally posted by Ito_^:same as tammy.![]()
lolololOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Eh, go form a CCA in NYP lar. Call it the 'smoking club', the more you smoke, the more CCA points u get.
ok la..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but the IT course u taking is kinda hard and stressful if l am not wrong bah
my frenz in IT study until buay tahan![]()
no forummer.Originally posted by jay_rocks:forumner or forumer
Yeah, I study IT for a year, then I quit. It gets boring and lots and lots of coding, that's already enough to make me numb.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but the IT course u taking is kinda hard and stressful if l am not wrong bah
my frenz in IT study until buay tahan![]()
yea..and is hard tooOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah, I study IT for a year, then I quit. It gets boring and lots and lots of coding, that's already enough to make me numb.
haha l oso kinda slack in my course deOriginally posted by Ito_^:ok la..
my expectations wasn't high so i slack. up to u lor.![]()
So where you guys always have lessons?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea..and is hard too
luckily l never go into IT...l went to engineering informatics
in fact it is one of the easiest course out of the 5 it courses provided in the sch of IT
im oso in ur room, im in everyone's room!Originally posted by fatslob:kids nowadays..
wat r u doing in her room>?
in block S and M, IT course de ppl is L if l am not wrong rite?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:So where you guys always have lessons?
no its not.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea..and is hard too
luckily l never go into IT...l went to engineering informatics
in fact it is one of the easiest course out of the 5 it courses provided in the sch of IT
no lehz..l bo ta chek one lehz..oso all passed..smoothly reach until 3rd yr worOriginally posted by Ito_^:no its not.
engineering informatics more chim to me. the math.. omg.
i'd rather do up a 4d array to sort some imaginary data.![]()
haha same tinkings we habOriginally posted by yasusenpai:I saw her before also recently, with a very fat loaded ugly guy at Changi Airport . I think her taste sucks to the core.
In fact she is very fat in real person. Tummy coming out already.
tammy or quinsy or both? or ts?Originally posted by yasusenpai:I saw her before also recently, with a very fat loaded ugly guy at Changi Airport . I think her taste sucks to the core.
In fact she turns very fat in real person now. Tummy coming out already.
couldnt be tammy.. quinsy la..of coz..Originally posted by Ito_^:tammy or quinsy or both? or ts?![]()