x2Originally posted by Xtrider:And u are thinking about this in the middle of the night?
hahaha......the last statement is funny (but rather true)Originally posted by gigabyte14:yes, for 20+ ladies lo
younger ones look for useless ones.
quite true... nice guys get to spend their time doing stuff they like while waiting for the xmm's to grow up... no point starting so early, u won;t appreciate some freedoms until u lose them.Originally posted by MingFreeman:hahaha......the last statement is funny (but rather true)![]()
moral of the story isOriginally posted by fatslob:quite true... nice guys get to spend their time doing stuff they like while waiting for the xmm's to grow up... no point starting so early, u won;t appreciate some freedoms until u lose them.![]()
hanyupinyin like wrong leh...Originally posted by *=Optimus=*:nan ren bu huai, ni ren bu ai
lol true la...but not all la, still got chance for nice guys one la...see, im attached=pOriginally posted by gigabyte14:yes, for 20+ ladies lo
younger ones look for useless ones.
but there was no more birds...Originally posted by ^tamago^:more birds, more luck....
aiyz dun wry la, ull find ur princess=)Originally posted by alvin-ncs:but still no 1 wants me...![]()
dun spoil my line!Originally posted by alvin-ncs:but there was no more birds...![]()
so u sayin the girls in AA forum is all kena dumped by huai nan ren one la?Originally posted by laurence82:then the huai nan ren go dump the gals
and the girls will log onto to sgforums AA forum and kpkb
and the cycle is repeated
nice guys got dumped by huai nu ren then come this forum kpkb also.Originally posted by laurence82:then the huai nan ren go dump the gals
and the girls will log onto to sgforums AA forum and kpkb
and the cycle is repeated
stupid nice guysOriginally posted by frederikan:nice guys got dumped by huai nu ren then come this forum kpkb also.
cycle also repeated.![]()