vicious cycle. hahaha.Originally posted by frederikan:nice guys got dumped by huai nu ren then come this forum kpkb also.
cycle also repeated.![]()
oh... soh desu neh...Originally posted by Qex:Yea, I definitely agree with xShevchenkox.
Lemme use my experience just as a reference. I once like a girl and treated her so well like so considerate, gave her flowers, did so many things for her, but in the end I got screwed. I guess she had taken me for granted. While on the other hand, those girls I had no feelings for, I tease them like.....cracking yellow jokes, joke about their titties size, do all sorts of things like asking them to run errands for me, go queue up to buy food while I sit there shake leg. All these which a guy would NEVER ask a girl he likes to do. And in the end, gets alot of undivided attention from them. It just goes to show that chivalry is dead. And yea, nice guy is probably no more in demand unless you have the looks or money.
Tell me, why are they so hard to understand, I hope to treat them with respect but it's just the case of "Oh Mr nice guy is good to me, I can step all over him already"
ya lor...the morale is dun always pay so much care and attention to gals..once in a while is okie..but not always..juz treat them as normal..Originally posted by Qex:Yea, I definitely agree with xShevchenkox.
Lemme use my experience just as a reference. I once like a girl and treated her so well like so considerate, gave her flowers, did so many things for her, but in the end I got screwed. I guess she had taken me for granted. While on the other hand, those girls I had no feelings for, I tease them like.....cracking yellow jokes, joke about their titties size, do all sorts of things like asking them to run errands for me, go queue up to buy food while I sit there shake leg. All these which a guy would NEVER ask a girl he likes to do. And in the end, gets alot of undivided attention from them. It just goes to show that chivalry is dead. And yea, nice guy is probably no more in demand unless you have the looks or money.
Tell me, why are they so hard to understand, I hope to treat them with respect but it's just the case of "Oh Mr nice guy is good to me, I can step all over him already"
so u like nice guys or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:yes they are still in demand
u jus need some luck
Ya... I totally agreed with it as statement for women in general...Originally posted by Qex:Yeap. But for guys, do not need to worry so much. Women have an approximately shelf-life of 30yrs. Once they past 30yrs of age, their requirements of an ideal men will decrease exponentially with respect to time.they would probably grab any guy that comes along and is interested in them. Reminds me of the 9pm chn 8 show. Yea, thats true. Lol.
Like my auntie always said, "just concentrate on building on your career, once you have that, women will be flocking to you instead" Cos men truly mature only around 35yrs of age, everything have stabilised, money, career, house.
Men are like wine, they become more valuable as they age.
Women are like flowers, they are the most beautiful when they bloom in their prime. Once withered and.........yea..u shld know. =]
So you like withered flowers?Originally posted by Qex:Men are like wine, they become more valuable as they age.
Women are like flowers, they are the most beautiful when they bloom in their prime. Once withered and.........yea..u shld know. =]
not really. i can be nice and get lots of girls too...Originally posted by curryman:nice guys EQUAL to dummy in the courting game![]()
l dun get wad u are sayinOriginally posted by frederikan:does it means that getting girls by being nice will get them to be attracted to u for a long time? or just getting them to see u as just a friend nia??
u juz hav to play along...dun always be too good to her...Originally posted by frederikan:okay..... then if i nice to my gf how? will she take me for granted?![]()
just be nice to them and treat others like sh!t.Originally posted by frederikan:does it means that getting girls by being nice will get them to be attracted to u for a long time? or just getting them to see u as just a friend nia??
I don't think its about being nice or not. Its about being firm, confident and protective? Make them feel happy and secure when they are with u..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nice guys are boring...and these gals will understand the trend of these guys and get tired of it...
so what is the point of being a nice nice guy when u get trampled around by gals or ppl ?