*pat pat* aiyo....sayang sayang...Originally posted by banzie:wooing those trying to play hard to get girls....
Do you have the same feeling as me?
VERY FRUSTRATING LEH.... Anyway to get gf liek going to macdonal drive in like that... YOU drive in and buy food then on the go... Rather than like go French restruant eat a meal must wait for hours.
why not place an advertismentOriginally posted by banzie:wooing those trying to play hard to get girls....
VERY FRUSTRATING LEH.... Anyway to get gf liek going to macdonal drive in like that... YOU drive in and buy food then on the go... Rather than like go French restruant eat a meal must wait for hours.
wowOriginally posted by FireIce:u ownself lousy u dun blame the gers ok
well saidOriginally posted by FireIce:u ownself lousy u dun blame the gers ok
if the neighbour dun like him leh?Originally posted by fatslob:Go for the frenly ger next door type lah... best!!!~~
Then try the next neighbour lor.. then the next one.. then upstairs, then downstairs... then next block.. etcOriginally posted by FireIce:if the neighbour dun like him leh?
cant be help lah..sure will kena one..play hard to get is in most pple blood..smth guys oso will play hard to get or act cool mah..Originally posted by banzie:wooing those trying to play hard to get girls....
EH MY AGE DON"T HAVE FOUR DIGIT LEH!!! I NOT SO OLDOriginally posted by noahnoah:why not place an advertisment
in the straits time classified ads
for youself........
Single man seeking woman badly
Age xxxx
Hobbies XXXX
Attach a photo also lor
Sure got ppl call you
WHAT YOU TRYING TO SAY HUH!!!???Originally posted by ditzy:I wish you felt the same towards your threads.![]()
I SAY IT IS FRUSTRATING THAT THEY PLAY HARD TO GET!!! I DIDN"T SAY THEY DON"T LIKE ME WHAT!!!!!Originally posted by mancha:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=252325
What happened ah?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Then turn gay lor... Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai's waiting for you...![]()