FireIce must be throwing out nowOriginally posted by banzie:I SAY IT IS FRUSTRATING THAT THEY PLAY HARD TO GET!!! I DIDN"T SAY THEY DON"T LIKE ME WHAT!!!!!
YOU LOOOOOKKKK AT FIREICE SHE ISH HARD TO GET BUT SHE LIKE ME ACTUALLY ONE!!!

If she ever likes you, that must be the fact that you are the last man in the universe liao...Originally posted by banzie:I SAY IT IS FRUSTRATING THAT THEY PLAY HARD TO GET!!! I DIDN"T SAY THEY DON"T LIKE ME WHAT!!!!!
YOU LOOOOOKKKK AT FIREICE SHE ISH HARD TO GET BUT SHE LIKE ME ACTUALLY ONE!!!
wrong wrong wrongOriginally posted by dork3d:If she ever likes you, that must be the fact that you are the last man in the universe liao...![]()
Maybe those girls also sick and tired of you trying your luck at them all the time?Originally posted by banzie:wooing those trying to play hard to get girls....
Do you have the same feeling as me?
VERY FRUSTRATING LEH.... Anyway to get gf liek going to macdonal drive in like that... YOU drive in and buy food then on the go... Rather than like go French restruant eat a meal must wait for hours.
Really.......Originally posted by Honeybunz:Maybe those girls also sick and tired of you trying your luck at them all the time?
one girl?Originally posted by banzie:Really.......But only keep trying out one girl only.

No lah she from my church... but sigh dont' know leh she like want me to approach her in chruch than online. Why so funny one. I very paiseh meeting her in person leh... I think if don't work out soon I gonna target someone else. Very I getting old liao leh. My parents need me to continue the family.Originally posted by Honeybunz:one girl?
Who who who?
Is she from sgforums also?
Share share leh...
U go church?!Originally posted by banzie:No lah she from my church... but sigh dont' know leh she like want me to approach her in chruch than online. Why so funny one. I very paiseh meeting her in person leh... I think if don't work out soon I gonna target someone else. Very I getting old liao leh. My parents need me to continue the family.
Continue the family? Just donate your sperms to sperm bank you will have children all over the whole.Originally posted by banzie:No lah she from my church... but sigh dont' know leh she like want me to approach her in chruch than online. Why so funny one. I very paiseh meeting her in person leh... I think if don't work out soon I gonna target someone else. Very I getting old liao leh. My parents need me to continue the family.
You not attractive wad.Originally posted by banzie:No lah she from my church... but sigh dont' know leh she like want me to approach her in chruch than online. Why so funny one. I very paiseh meeting her in person leh... I think if don't work out soon I gonna target someone else. Very I getting old liao leh. My parents need me to continue the family.
Why go church must be everyday carry bible walk around in long sleeve saying Praise the Lord and Hallelujah in every sentence meh?Originally posted by Xcert:U go church?!![]()
and weird too....Originally posted by banzie:Why go church must be everyday carry bible walk around in long sleeve saying Praise the Lord and Hallelujah in every sentence meh?
Christian are HIP and FUN people too. I am hip and fun!!!

Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Use your robbing tactics then, with knife and threatening word, you can get her to comply to your wishes. And remember to wear red.
Maybe you are right.... that's why.Originally posted by dbowie:You not attractive wad.![]()
It's time you opted for lipo and plastic surgery.Originally posted by banzie:Maybe you are right.... that's why.![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Then turn gay lor... Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai's waiting for you...![]()
Got so serious meh!? I not that fat and my features not that bad lah....Originally posted by dbowie:It's time you opted for lipo and plastic surgery.![]()
no...not really but I guess the sermons didnt do much for U either.Originally posted by banzie:Why go church must be everyday carry bible walk around in long sleeve saying Praise the Lord and Hallelujah in every sentence meh?
Christian are HIP and FUN people too. I am hip and fun!!!
Then you are really a loser at lifeOriginally posted by banzie:Got so serious meh!? I not that fat and my features not that bad lah....
I thought you very good in stalking girls? You can always stalk the girl you like and play underhand methods.Originally posted by banzie:wooing those trying to play hard to get girls....
Do you have the same feeling as me?
VERY FRUSTRATING LEH.... Anyway to get gf liek going to macdonal drive in like that... YOU drive in and buy food then on the go... Rather than like go French restruant eat a meal must wait for hours.