Instead of asking me to stfu, why not answer the question in that thread first, or are you unable to answer them?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:i think that is time you can stfu here
Evidence
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=239727
x2Originally posted by Y_Shun:Think those people over STOMP are still kids...influenced by those people over there.
x3Originally posted by OoohLaLa:x2

i only know how to +1 in such thread leh... how?Originally posted by FireIce:this thread shall stay and i will let u all show someone the power and unity of sgforumites.
ehh... stooky is clone but he is a good clone ok...Originally posted by gigabyte14:hello beggarchief
aka stooky aka chinaman aka bar goons
since sgf sux to you, then go join stomp lo
it suits you
makes a freaking load of senseOriginally posted by laurence82:thank u for upping sgforums viewership and members postcount
hahaz.. you have the spyware liao..Originally posted by FUU:i went to see STOMP to try n compare...
walao eh so er-sing
like not user friendly like tt..
i take back wot i said.....xept for stompOriginally posted by Deino:this place is boring.
so is stomp.
some idiots there can ask somemore.
Like why do girls like to act cute.
wot dumb question is that?
stupid people dunno how to use logic.