Lets bump it up babyOriginally posted by SBS3625D:You in sgforum mai hiang chao chor........you know what's acting idiotic?
Yeah.....show others why I haven't joined STOMP yet.Originally posted by dbowie:Lets bump it up baby
Let the whole world knows..
one of three despo whose name appear in wanbao.Originally posted by motoway:TS is a chee hong whose ass got pwned.
im sure its cool-gal doing kaage bunshin and thus theres gb14 and tsOriginally posted by 798:one of three despo whose name appear in wanbao.
i hope to see in in newspapers, in the crime sectionOriginally posted by 798:one of three despo whose name appear in wanbao.
Originally posted by kenn3th:unhappy then go to the top right hand corner and click on the big red X!
before that clear ur history![]()
dont come here waste your time and mine
i think it's TS, gigabyte14 n kengkia.Originally posted by dbowie:im sure its cool-gal doing kaage bunshin and thus theres gb14 and ts

i bet ur parents going to be proud of u.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hope to see in in newspapers, in the crime section
265KM ar.TS dun die out horOriginally posted by 798:i think it's TS, gigabyte14 n kengkia.
directly proposing to fake gal somemore.
well... some pple r highly deluded dat he is car racer, while other think internet is serious n easy to find a rich gal n get marry.Originally posted by dbowie:265KM ar.TS dun die out hor![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:im sure its cool-gal doing kaage bunshin and thus theres gb14 and ts