i wear converse oneOriginally posted by FireIce:
nice?
dunno can find in queensway or not..........
but i want in silver/pink......
shi nai got some quite power mango drink........mango king or something............Originally posted by TehJarVu:shi nai got no ice mango leh
heng the last time i couldn't find shi nai and ended up in xin wang east coast
and xin wang there got ice mango
it's under "women" category leh........Originally posted by TehJarVu:this pair looks very manly leh
dun have more you siew one for ladies?
hor, investment ah?Originally posted by FireIce:clothes leh, not food.....
can wear for long time..........
bought for cheong one..........heheheehe..........
i think 'blended mango pomelo'Originally posted by FireIce:shi nai got some quite power mango drink........mango king or something............
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:it's under "women" category leh........
the silver/pink one more ladylike loh............
he will jio you go church lahOriginally posted by FireIce:bery hard to jia jia bump into someone in such crowded places.......
got fate will meet lah..........
nvr see worOriginally posted by FireIce:no no no
mango nia
no add other things one
cannot rber the name liao.......but is the "recommended dish"
bleah!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:he will jio you go church lah![]()

If so easy get a 'him' or 'her' by bumping i got lots of 'her' le... Coz im clumsy, even at public places i can trip and fall into a canal and got 6 stitches on my thigh
want to wear and jia jia bump into 'him'?
hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:i like Fila.
i used to wear Fila to school.........
OOP.Originally posted by soulzreaper:If so easy get a 'him' or 'her' by bumping i got lots of 'her' le... Coz im clumsy, even at public places i can trip and fall into a canal and got 6 stitches on my thigh![]()
hi cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:Huh, if somebody jio somebody to go church, got meaning one arh?
i was looking for my old shoes on the webOriginally posted by MooKu:I killed the cwapbox.

go m)phosisOriginally posted by FireIce:now im looking for handbag
the one i want is out of stock![]()