simi brand?Originally posted by FireIce:i got alot of m)phosis bags and shoes oredi.......
their bags not many compartments and pockets one
this is the one i aiming but out of stock
at least ppl got 2 kids oredi leh.........Originally posted by TehJarVu:blinkymummy says
ACS =
ang moh bueh pai,
chinese bueh sai,
sian char boh sibei li hai
but does not apply to sbst, zuo kan you kan also dun look like from acs one...
first one is short gun case lehOriginally posted by FireIce:at least ppl got 2 kids oredi leh.........
lao da oso ACS one
the bear oso
from www.jcpenney.com.sgOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi brand?
my eldest sis bought one slightly bigger than this
a bit similar
with leather trmming
got studs all over and embroidered designs
very unique
from ho chi minh city
dunno S$100 or US$100 i forgot liao
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm... not bad
from www.jcpenney.com.sg
a.n.a™ 'Tanya' Tote
Original SGD$59.99
Now [b]SGD$33.99 nett
i like the length of the strap......and big enuf for my wallet, hp, make-up pouch, water bottle.......[/b]
yahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fossil also make bags meh?
oh...Originally posted by FireIce:yah
i got their wallet.....
though they is watch-maker chu sheng one, surprising their bags are quite nice.........

white colour very loudOriginally posted by FireIce:i like this bag!!!!!
but price bery turnoff.......
US186.00
no other colors lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:white colour very loud
oh...Originally posted by FireIce:buy from fossil online bo hua
cos add up the costs will be more ex.....
go shops and buy better
the range abt the same