By the time Price Of Peace already finished already ma...Originally posted by allentyb:i think they just run out of drama to broadcast already
Air Force drama?Originally posted by sbst275:6 esp nia
Even the Air Force drama also 6... Hopefully, all they can repeat...
This one was filmed in the late 80's, if I can remember was in 1987 - 1988Originally posted by wonderamazement:Air Force drama?![]()
that show quite nice...Originally posted by sbst275:This one was filmed in the late 80's, if I can remember was in 1987 - 1988
Starring Huang Wenyong, Chen Tianwen, Edmund Chen, Chen Li Ping, Li NanXing and some others.
That era was the days with only the Hunters, A-4, F-5, UH
Oh yesh... Zuang Zhi Hao QingOriginally posted by Xcert:that show quite nice...
actually all the shows on the local military all not too bad...
also got 1 about the navy...with Zoe Tay,Desmond Shen and Chen Tian Wen(I think).
I remember one particular scene where chen tian wen had to help recover his screen dad's body from the sea and he was watching the body go up from underwater....sad leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Oh yesh... Zuang Zhi Hao Qing
Zoe Tay in RSN No 3...
But those days she not that famous yet...
Got 1 coming I think... But storyline have to seeOriginally posted by Ah Cek:actually mediacorp should feature local army series of today.
let our younger generations know wat army life they are expecting.
its already said in chan 8. bao jia wei guo i think. most likely releasing after The Greatest Love Of All( Ai. Te Bie De Ni), which is after Mars Vs Venus (Xing Fu Shuang Ren Chuang). In short, its going to premiere after the next current 9pm's drama, which is around July if im not wrong.Originally posted by sbst275:Got 1 coming I think... But storyline have to see
wrong. weekends 3.30 - 4.30 pm timeslot is to commemorate 25 years of chinese drama as said in channel 8. so they are premiering any dramas that are filmed from 1982-2007. xin bin xiao zhuan, being an 1982 show, of course they premiere first. but i wished they would premiere the unbeatables I then II instead. the drama very nice! but i want to watch that 1982 drama! im not yet born by then.Originally posted by allentyb:i think they just run out of drama to broadcast already
wu suo nan yang betterOriginally posted by sermodabian:I want the navy series!!! Chen tian wen and shen jin xing. and then xi ban. michelle chia. and wu xie ge tai.
then please replay Chang He.![]()
it was just said in tv that this show will be repeated on june 30, weekends at 2.30 pm. the june 23, weekends at 3.30pm is the golden pillowOriginally posted by rookies:anyone remember this army series, xin bin xiao zhuan? its an 1982 mediacorp drama. channel 8 is going to repeat the series on june 23, weekends at 3.30pm!
Nid to see wayang ma...Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Why are you guys looking forward to such things?
Don't you get enough of the army when you act out in it yourselves during NS and reservist?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Nid to see wayang ma...