1982 no mediac0ck.Originally posted by rookies:anyone remember this army series, xin bin xiao zhuan? its an 1982 mediacorp drama. channel 8 is going to repeat the series on june 23, weekends at 3.30pm!
that is classicOriginally posted by Ah-BarD:Dun have leh..showing GOLDEN PILLOW......
i hope Awakenings will be shown next.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:wrong. weekends 3.30 - 4.30 pm timeslot is to commemorate 25 years of chinese drama as said in channel 8. so they are premiering any dramas that are filmed from 1982-2007. xin bin xiao zhuan, being an 1982 show, of course they premiere first. but i wished they would premiere the unbeatables I then II instead. the drama very nice! but i want to watch that 1982 drama! im not yet born by then.
Somemore got DB sceneOriginally posted by 798:today episode is kinda saddening.
ah fa kena charge for drug addictive n threatening to kill a gal.
last time while serving the ns, there was this guy was sentenced to 3 years for testing positive of taking drugs. he took 5 years to complete his ns.
think episode 5 n 6 are the saddest.Originally posted by sbst275:Somemore got DB scene
Tml last esp... Something big happened
Accident...Originally posted by 798:think episode 5 n 6 are the saddest.
i miss episode 4.
last episode is tomolo n their platoon leader, huang wen yong died.
dun forget to watch it!
Anchor BeerOriginally posted by FireIce:i saw the retro tiger beer jus now
wahhahahahah
lol... zhi lou cha... hahaha.... if I remember..Originally posted by numby:zui hou yi de da xia is another classic!