Originally posted by FireIce:how the president arrive?
abseil from helicopter?
or come in by sampan?
Donald Trump will replace his seat.Originally posted by the Bear:he'll be shot out of a cannon into his seat.. where lau lee will say "you're fired"
Originally posted by sand king:Parachute![]()
Dun so bad la, he will come in a Tank!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
By ambulance..![]()
Wear the frogman suit and pop up from nowhere.Originally posted by FireIce:how the president arrive?
abseil from helicopter?
or come in by sampan?
dont rubbish lar! superstar vigro so big, how the hell that ship gonna enter? even it does, when it blast the horn/whistle everyone gonna fall off from their seat.Originally posted by mr_sotong:our dear president will come in my 1 of the cruise sponsored by star cruise..
i think he meant the floats or the inflatable life raft .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Deep enough for this ship?
eh! mayi getting smarter leh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Deep enough for this ship?
lifeboats.Originally posted by sand king:i think he meant the floats or the inflatable life raft .

possible meh? i afraid the wave made by the water will crash into the people, and resulting opening of unbrella.Originally posted by mr_sotong:or by RSN formidable class frigate?
this cannot that cannot then wat?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:possible meh? i afraid the wave made by the water will crash into the people, and resulting opening of unbrella.![]()

yes! this one would be the best! no wave, no need water depth, no horn! just nice!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:this cannot that cannot then wat?
imagine this..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yes! this one would be the best! no wave, no need water depth, no horn! just nice!!![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:imagine this..
parade commander: Mr president! may i have your permission to march pass the parade sir!
president:*vomit...![]()
This one steady. I like!Originally posted by mr_sotong:this cannot that cannot then wat?
errr....arent you the one who started firstOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr....the topic is about getting the NDP tix............![]()
Originally posted by sand king:i think he meant the floats or the inflatable life raft .
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:eh! mayi getting smarter leh!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lifeboats.
aiya, a swimming float will be good enough for him lar.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....the topic is about getting the NDP tix............![]()
haha OOP, sorry.Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....the topic is about getting the NDP tix............![]()