balloting results will be out in june leh.Originally posted by sand king:haha OOP, sorry.
you got your tixs yet?
are those numbers private numbers?Originally posted by FireIce:u will receive a call from NS men if u are the lucky ones
wtf.......NS men used for such things one?
Originally posted by FireIce:u will receive a call from NS men if u are the lucky ones
wtf.......NS men used for such things one?
Wah... congrats... ehh if got extra, give me! give me!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I got the tix . A man called me . Private number one .
So far , no extra yet .Originally posted by SBS1984E:Wah... congrats... ehh if got extra, give me! give me!
Me fellow bus nut and Scania Fan also...![]()
If got extra... I want hor...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:So far , no extra yet .
Thx anyway!![]()
Quite hard actually . I at first didnt expect to get the tix , but on the second day of the E-Ballot results release , i receive the call already .Originally posted by Kenashi:so easy to get ticket meh
only 27000
i oso didn't get any![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Quite hard actually . I at first didnt expect to get the tix , but on the second day of the E-Ballot results release , i receive the call already .![]()
i think it is either yesterday or todayOriginally posted by huiz:when is the last day of the calling to inform the successful ballots?
i got 2...Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn..
now i know how my mum felt when she didnt tio 4D/toto![]()
wah liew... means i dont get any tickets liao. i never got the tickets ever since they first started the balloting.Originally posted by Kenashi:i think it is either yesterday or today
I have a missed call last saturday.. But when I call him back, he say wrong number.Originally posted by huiz:i got a missed call which is an unlisted number on my hp just now...but i dont think they will call this late?![]()