100!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:That is because you use the word "You" in general terms.
Like, "My Pet Dog". You can then say, even though a few of them had died over the years, "My Pet Dog" is always existing. See that? That is "My Pet Dog".
Those pet dogs that died are no longer existing even if "Your Pet Dog" has always existed!
It is simply a play on words.
When you have changed... the old you is gone... and at every moment, because you are constantly changing... "you" constantly become "non-existing" to the point that "you" don't exist, the "you" that existed changes even before you can finish saying "I" "Me" or "You".
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:100!![]()
I had to do it beforeOriginally posted by Ito_^:![]()
wad 100?
ppl 300 ok!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I had to do it before![]()
does it, like he regularly do.
Are you trying to be mrOriginally posted by Ito_^:![]()
well i juz hope the eyeballs drop someday from over-rolling.
Don't get confuse bro.. You see for example when I say, "I am eating an apple", it is suppose to convey information to whoever saying that I'm doing something.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are missing the point... it is not, " a tree will not be a tree. A stone will not be a stone. everything will not be everything" but that the tree that you see is changing all the time... you are changing all the time... if something is constantly changing all the time, can you point to an instance where you can say... "me"
The minute you point to that instance... that "you" of that instance has changed...
If you say... the "me" that is "now"... is "me"...
But you know for sure that the "me" that is "now" is changing... and would have changed... by the time you finish reading this post...
If you take a snapshot, all you can say is... that was "me" but it is no longer "I" for that "me" or "I" has changed...
cuz its farnie mah.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Are you trying to be mr![]()
Two posts in a roll you![]()
Next time if I refer toOriginally posted by Ito_^:cuz its farnie mah.![]()
what happened? I 100!Originally posted by allentyb:.......................................
think of it, and it is gone forever... whether you want to admit it or not...Originally posted by dinky1409:In short, I be simple. FUCK YOU.
not just me, who isOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:what happened? I 100!and steal your business U not happy issit?
hah?!?!?!? LOLOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Before you think of it, it is gone forever... whether you want to admit it or not...![]()
hello, U R world famous already... not U then who?Originally posted by allentyb:not just me, who is![]()
only.............
sgpork.............Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hello, U R world famous already... not U then who?![]()
you think slowOriginally posted by dinky1409:Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627267secs is thinking of the letter F.
Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627271secs is thinking of the letter U.
Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627272secs is thinking of the letter C.
Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627273secs is thinking of the letter K.
Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627275secs is thinking of the letter Y.
Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627277secs is thinking of the letter O.
Dinky1409 @ 2205hrs 21.2456423627278secs is thinking of the letter U.
It is only a matter of time before you see the light... surprised it took you so long...Originally posted by dinky1409:hah?!?!?!? LOL![]()
oh yah u correct its gone liao...
OK next time I keep a look out and see...Originally posted by allentyb:sgpork.............
"you" don't exist one lah....Originally posted by Eric Cartman:you think slow
now got quite a few people,Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OK next time I keep a look out and see...![]()
Go and trade mark it lor...Originally posted by allentyb:now got quite a few people,![]()
never kenna this before
f u c k, they need to pick another emotion
there was someone who put 2 emoticons in one row. i think dats a great idea, someones one icon doesn't do the job.Originally posted by allentyb:now got quite a few people,![]()
never kenna this before
f u c k, they need to pick another emotion
yar i think slow.. but tat was a different me.. now I think fast.. eh wait now im faster.. and im faster again..Originally posted by Eric Cartman:you think slow
hello, wat 2 emoticons in one row is a great idea? don't confuse me leh...Originally posted by Ito_^:there was someone who put 2 emoticons in one row. i think dats a great idea, someones one icon doesn't do the job.
like this..![]()
ok 3 typo i was watching stargate sg-1 as i type dat.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hello, wat 2 emoticons in one row is a great idea? don't confuse me leh...![]()
is 3 OK?