haha, but what if the person is juz 1 only? l mean 1 guy beatin another guy?Originally posted by csp3976:Wanted to help lah.... but scare later kena beaten up by them for kpo leh.
I think I will do the foolish thing of stopping them. If people gang up on one, I think I will reach out for my phone and call the mata.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, but what if the person is juz 1 only? l mean 1 guy beatin another guy?
what is ah q btw?Originally posted by Hogzilla:I think I will do the foolish thing of stopping them. If people gang up on one, I think I will reach out for my phone and call the mata.
TS, you very Ah Q, you noe?
Google is ur frd and wiki is ur buddy.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:what is ah q btw?
Yalah... unless that guy is smaller size then me.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, but what if the person is juz 1 only? l mean 1 guy beatin another guy?
At least a little bit more like human.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk away and call police.
Girls pls do the same as Mayi. Or at most you alert the public if there're enough people around.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk away and call police.
im sorryOriginally posted by monoslayer:join in for free frag.![]()