Anyone who doesn't try to help when he's able to is an arsehole.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:as for me..l will juz stand from a distance and watch free show...wont go to help one...wad abt u all? wad will u all do?
yea loh...u all damn bad la...nxt time u all kena beaten then u knw....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Anyone who doesn't try to help when he's able to is an arsehole.
morph into VR man better.Originally posted by Deino:call police or morph into cloud strife and beat the hell out of everyone
l hab to protect myself, PRIORITY hab to go to me 1st...u cnt call me selfish or whatever...my life is not my life...is my parents who giv me this life, so.. anyway who noes whether the person who got beaten is an arsehole or whatever, maybe he too xia lan, do sumtinz bad ..tio beat by ppl..he juz deserve it..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Anyone who doesn't try to help when he's able to is an arsehole.
I hope you get whacked properly one day and people will watch and have free showOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:if go outside u happen to see sumone kana beaten...and ish a guy..will u help him or juz walk away.
as for me..l will juz stand from a distance and watch free show...wont go to help one...wad abt u all? wad will u all do?
lolzzzOriginally posted by Jimi_Goh:I hope you get whacked properly one day and people will watch and have free show![]()
Originally posted by club18:this kind situation , exercise my right and call 999..
shiok sia..
how many times in ur life can call 999?
some ppl never even call b4 in their life man.![]()
Yes, the typically selfish, calculating Singaporeans.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lolzzz
y shld l bother ppl business when it is not even mine..l am not even related to him for goodness sake.
l tink most typical singaporeans will juz react like me
call police..u are oso endangering ur own life...it is as good as going out to stop the fight...so l wont do it
guai guai see show..better , see finish le..then walk off
haha, yeaOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Yes, the typically selfish, calculating Singaporeans.
Kudos to the ones who at least call the Filth.![]()
I agreed totally..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Please, don't bother to help them by defending against the attackers even if you have martial arts base. Whether you like it or not, Singapore laws just aren't suited for that.
You can say it's in defence, but if you accidentally injure or kill the attacker, you are in deep trouble.
If ever you meet such incidents, pretend you are just another apathetic Singaporean, walk far away from the attackers and call for the police. Or if there's really a crowd, hide in the crowd and call the police.
Don't do anything funny if you want your life. Those attackers won't care less.
kong zi says, "Jian4 Yi4 Bu4 Wei2 Wu2 Yong2 Ye3"Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l hab to protect myself, PRIORITY hab to go to me 1st...u cnt call me selfish or whatever...my life is not my life...is my parents who giv me this life, so.. anyway who noes whether the person who got beaten is an arsehole or whatever, maybe he too xia lan, do sumtinz bad ..tio beat by ppl..he juz deserve it..
so l juz watch show can liao..
hmmmm....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok.
so if is guy kena hoot, people stand and watch show or call police.
now, what if the one getting hoot-ed is a girl leh?
but l tink with the typical attitude of singapore..very few will offer to help unless if the person attack is a gal...Originally posted by mystiv:call the police, grab a few passerbys who are willing to help, then go over..