Wha so good.Originally posted by gobez14:wa todae my school conduct hair check then brought in a male BARBER to cut hair wor!!! the nmy hair the layer is so long lor wae pass collar le so i kena caught then my fringe is oso v.long but i tuck behind ear la then my DM f***ed up sae wad i showing defiance and stuff bla bla bla
Then we all go line to let barber cut wa theres 11 ppl the furst to ninth all come out all behind slope fringe v.short
i was like wtf then the tenth person came out as usual he behind slope i was the last... the ni go sit down lor thenm hor out of curiosity , i ask him he noe cut layer a not to my surprise he said yes so i sit down tell him cut layer the nhe cut not bad leh 5 dollars quite nice lor like behind my layer shorter lil bit then the rest all like nv touch liddat tyco hor![]()
jus wanna share with all forumners
U tested the system and screwed up.Originally posted by gobez14:wa todae my school conduct hair check then brought in a male BARBER to cut hair wor!!! the nmy hair the layer is so long lor wae pass collar le so i kena caught then my fringe is oso v.long but i tuck behind ear la then my DM f***ed up sae wad i showing defiance and stuff bla bla bla
Then we all go line to let barber cut wa theres 11 ppl the furst to ninth all come out all behind slope fringe v.short
i was like wtf then the tenth person came out as usual he behind slope i was the last... the ni go sit down lor thenm hor out of curiosity , i ask him he noe cut layer a not to my surprise he said yes so i sit down tell him cut layer the nhe cut not bad leh 5 dollars quite nice lor like behind my layer shorter lil bit then the rest all like nv touch liddat tyco hor![]()
nopez i from sec school from n-wOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:are u from a sec school in the west?
sure you are in school or military camp? Sounds like the way they will treat you in the military camp.Originally posted by gobez14:wa todae my school conduct hair check then brought in a male BARBER to cut hair wor!!! the nmy hair the layer is so long lor wae pass collar le so i kena caught then my fringe is oso v.long but i tuck behind ear la then my DM f***ed up sae wad i showing defiance and stuff bla bla bla
you are very lucky loh. last time my son get caught also, after the school marber, he have to go to his own barber.Originally posted by gobez14:wa todae my school conduct hair check then brought in a male BARBER to cut hair wor!!! the nmy hair the layer is so long lor wae pass collar le so i kena caught then my fringe is oso v.long but i tuck behind ear la then my DM f***ed up sae wad i showing defiance and stuff bla bla bla
YEA!!! but almost all schools hav riteOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Got barber is good enough liao, last time my school is anyhow cut. After cut finish the hair really like shit. But hair check really sucks!
I think so. But now I dun need hair check liao, my hair so long no one cares also.Originally posted by gobez14:YEA!!! but almost all schools hav rite
My school is.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:are u from a sec school in the west?
Now all the sch like that liao i tot?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:WTF UR SCHOOLS CUT UR HAIR FOR U WTFFFF
are u sure ure in school not prison?
heck with the school image la. they cut our hair so ugly equals no image lerOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Now all the sch like that liao i tot?
Most of them is teacher cut.
To protect the shining "school image"