u r the typical cao ah beng secondary sch kid who doesn't know how to follow sch rules. u should b shaved bald.Originally posted by gobez14:wa todae my school conduct hair check then brought in a male BARBER to cut hair wor!!! the nmy hair the layer is so long lor wae pass collar le so i kena caught then my fringe is oso v.long but i tuck behind ear la then my DM f***ed up sae wad i showing defiance and stuff bla bla bla
Then we all go line to let barber cut wa theres 11 ppl the furst to ninth all come out all behind slope fringe v.short
i was like wtf then the tenth person came out as usual he behind slope i was the last... the ni go sit down lor thenm hor out of curiosity , i ask him he noe cut layer a not to my surprise he said yes so i sit down tell him cut layer the nhe cut not bad leh 5 dollars quite nice lor like behind my layer shorter lil bit then the rest all like nv touch liddat tyco hor![]()
jus wanna share with all forumners
lmao...Originally posted by sirAdrian:If u r taking O level this year, I confirm u will fail. F9. If u r not taking O level, than i confirm ur final yr english will also fail.
who never young and childlish before?Originally posted by freakass:Sometimes I really dont understand... what's with the long fringes and long hair? I thought it's a thing of the past? Now still got people sport this kind of image meh? So lao tu leh.... tsk tsk tsk.... young ah bengs these days have got no taste at all...
I think your level of understanding is quite low... Do you understand my post? Of course I know that everyone was once young and childish... What i was saying is how come young Ah Bengs these days are still sporting the image of old Ah Bengs years ago?Originally posted by joce:who never young and childlish before?![]()
samesame. ur dm is singh?Originally posted by nubcake:For my 'wonderful' school, my DM cuts the students' hair himself. He brings a scissors everyDAY.
And mind you, he has no skills at all. He cut until damn ugly one..![]()
So you are judging him with just "ONE" post.Originally posted by stan.:your english. . . really no comments.
No Offence but u see everyone same hairstlye better than seeing ur ugly hair compared to other ppl hair ...Originally posted by vito_corleone:bloody poosies wake up your ideas, go army then you will know the merciless blade of the barber's shaver.![]()
i had my shoulder length locks shaved off in 20 seconds
since you know your hair sure tio kan then go cut it outside first at a good place, still let them kan you for what?Originally posted by yong93:No Offence but u see everyone same hairstlye better than seeing ur ugly hair compared to other ppl hair ...
Today i tio again sae my hair too long , fringe merely touch the eye only then what complain my fwen hair too fancy ( Curly Ends ,Straight Fringe With 2 Long Long at Side ... Vry Fanciful meh ?? The DM no hair to cut tt fashion tok so much )
no sometimes is hor juz cut not long onli like eg. a week or two b4 then kena caught a bit sayang maOriginally posted by vito_corleone:since you know your hair sure tio kan then go cut it outside first at a good place, still let them kan you for what?![]()
Originally posted by gobez14:and YEA this topic is featured!!!
sorri sorri so eyesore i now go edit k?Originally posted by cockaholic:your bloody language can kill
i got folo school rules is exam period no time cut la now ytd vut le now almost touchuing collar onliOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:u r the typical cao ah beng secondary sch kid who doesn't know how to follow sch rules. u should b shaved bald.
haha, chill out dude, its fine if the major mass understands itOriginally posted by gobez14:sorri sorri so eyesore i now go edit k?![]()