ns barber cheap cheap onli rite 2 dolalrs ar cut botakOriginally posted by Gackt247:apologise for fark.. silly.. juz express urself coherently can liao..
anyway.. u all noobs la.. i go sch with long bleached hair nv tio gan..
but sad.. NS barber so terrible..![]()
lol but most is cut slope rite? ij us wanna tell forumners how lucki i ws nv slopeOriginally posted by CyanSupra:Chey , I tot wad happen..
Last time when I was in secondary sch , ard 4-5 yrs back..
Our principal hired a malay barber too from outside..
Every monday during the morning assembly , once u are being caught by the DM of ur unacceptable hair length or wadever sht...
U'll be invited for a cheap haircut for $5 ^^
And also u are being supervise while the haircutting are going on..
I was from sembawang sec..
Wonder if they are still practising this
lol, nobody can survive in this society with a slope hair cutOriginally posted by gobez14:lol but most is cut slope rite? ij us wanna tell forumners how lucki i ws nv slope![]()
agree even nerds wud want at least short layer cos slope lake u look like a rain tree lolOriginally posted by cockaholic:lol, nobody can survive in this society with a slope hair cut![]()
Realli? but some ppl the slope weird leh like rain tree liddat 1 but havenOriginally posted by Gackt247:slope can look nice also ok.. look more man.. not some sissy boy.
my school isn't allowed to cut the student's hair. the most the teachers can do is tell u to get a haircut and if u don't after a few weeks they'll start giving detentionsOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Now all the sch like that liao i tot?
Most of them is teacher cut.
To protect the shining "school image"
What sch?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:my school isn't allowed to cut the student's hair. the most the teachers can do is tell u to get a haircut and if u don't after a few weeks they'll start giving detentions
recruit is wad arOriginally posted by vito_corleone:to solve the problem, everyone get a recruit cut, all equal.![]()
Australian International SchoolOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:What sch?
Neighbourhood?
Sorry my frined. are you referring me?Originally posted by stan.:your english. . . really no comments.
Why they were called Ah Bengs in the first place? why some people group as Punk. IMO, people being classified as Bengs, Punk or what ever mainly becasue of their image.Originally posted by freakass:I think your level of understanding is quite low... Do you understand my post? Of course I know that everyone was once young and childish... What i was saying is how come young Ah Bengs these days are still sporting the image of old Ah Bengs years ago?