Originally posted by 798:machiam like charity show as now the contestants performing circus stunts.
dun forget to call:Originally posted by lpx88:![]()
Wtf sia...It's a competition to judge who has the best acting skills leh...they put in stunts for wad?
Originally posted by nightzip:so that they can contribute to the charity shows mah....
must have far sight.![]()
i wont be surprise.Originally posted by nightzip:yes, the stars are shining bright for the guys. The gals even if they out-perform, will have slim chances of winning.
And the funny thing is that I think TCS has a surplus of guy actors/variety comperes already, but need more gals.![]()
this one still acceptable.Originally posted by nightzip:now all have to know social dance.![]()
don't call, don't sms lor... just like meOriginally posted by 798:this one still acceptable.
i guess when sms or call come into picture, this show has lost its value in spotting talents.
wow, 798... u faster than me...Originally posted by 798:the contestants kiss?!?!?!?![]()
guess one of the male contestants has to gay wif another male contestant since the ratio of male and female is 4:2Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:wow, 798... u faster than me...
wei lie and the girl kiss![]()
10 seconds long some more....
i think french kiss some more![]()
but i think wei lie definitely better than that jim carrey![]()
798, can act brother mah...Originally posted by 798:guess one of the male contestants has to gay wif another male contestant since the ratio of male and female is 4:2