the song S2 sang is by FIR rite? so high pinch like chicken kena kill.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:798, can act brother mah...
these 2 guys suck lah...Originally posted by Ignorance:the 2 guys lose liao...
so fcuking boring....................
goong S is betta![]()
it's qian lian zhi lian...Originally posted by 798:the song S2 sang is by FIR rite? so high pinch like chicken kena kill.![]()
yeah, seeing two guys sweating like hell... sibeh erxin..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:it's qian lian zhi lian...
the performance sucks all the time... the worst and fcuking boring show in 2007
i know 798 is a guy... so like S5Originally posted by 798:yeah, seeing two guys sweating like hell... sibeh erxin..
now S5 wear until so sexy.![]()
i feel dat dress is nice, somemore yellow is my fav color.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:i know 798 is a guy... so like S5![]()
ya... 2 guys sweat like very hot like that...![]()
you wan to wear?Originally posted by 798:i feel dat dress is nice, somemore yellow is my fav color.
dunno where to buy it?
xue lang hu?Originally posted by huiz:anyone know the title of the song sung by S3 before qian nian zhi lian?
jay de qu hua tai...Originally posted by huiz:anyone know the title of the song sung by S3 before qian nian zhi lian?
must wayang a bit...Originally posted by nightzip:prizes for artiste-mentors?![]()
no no...it is sung by one of the guy contestants acting in the wuxia setting.Originally posted by 798:xue lang hu?
jay de qu hua tai... haiz...Originally posted by huiz:no no...it is sung by one of the guy contestants acting in the wuxia setting.
yah thanks..you posted faster than i finish my reply.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:jay de qu hua tai... haiz...
btw, S1 wei lie has the best acting skill plus kissing skill![]()