steady!Originally posted by laurence82:breakfast will be at 1am![]()
Ferret should have u for dinner.Originally posted by TehJarVu:very luan![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:very luan![]()
mai la mai la wa maiOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ferret should have u for dinner.![]()
bu she de then dun sell loh....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i so xin tong...
went to sell books and CDs..
Am I right to say if u sell backside.. u wun feel the pinch?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i so xin tong...
went to sell books and CDs..![]()
i will feel the pinch!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Am I right to say if u sell backside.. u wun feel the pinch?![]()
whey, u still have back-up what! hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i will feel the pinch!!!!
last fri nite i was a happy woman at st jamesOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:whey, u still have back-up what! hahaha
Ur stomach ish small.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i forgot i wanted to go coffee bean for caesar salad
i came home had char siew pow and slept!
a major % will be for the sake-and-seaweed-fundOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tmr pay day!
Friend... where is your CONTROL??? hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:last fri nite i was a happy woman at st james![]()
he touched me many times...............
and i talk in his ear, he talk in my ear.......![]()
got half a hug oso![]()
i control a lot liao leh...........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Friend... where is your CONTROL??? hahaha
Half hug..... *raised eyebrows* got such thing one meh? Ai hug mai hug ah?![]()
bo pian have to sell..Originally posted by FireIce:bu she de then dun sell loh....
but sell liao got some cash mah, not so bad lah
can put into the PS3 fund........or bring me to HRC
i will feel the pain...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Am I right to say if u sell backside.. u wun feel the pinch?![]()