im was at st james last night too...Originally posted by FireIce:last fri nite i was a happy woman at st james![]()
he touched me many times...............
and i talk in his ear, he talk in my ear.......![]()
got half a hug oso![]()
me there on fri nite leh.........Originally posted by GHoST_18:im was at st james last night too...
I can understand now why u so blardi happy NOW. If a girl I liked does that.. oh man, I'll melt le.Originally posted by FireIce:half a hug is like.......i was walking over to tell him i going to next door
so his arm come around me back like tt loh, then i tell him in his ear
somemore he sitting, i standing.....
but it felt soooooooooo good..........
Issit the "Ai zho stead mai?" golden question???Originally posted by FireIce:but.......but................
i still have no affirmed answer to that pressing (or rather, depressing) question.........
sunday free or not question lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Issit the "Ai zho stead mai?" golden question???![]()
no no...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Issit the "Ai zho stead mai?" golden question???![]()
neber jio.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:me was last night...
going out...
bb
play with fire hohoho...Originally posted by FireIce:no no...
the pre-requisite to this one....
my guy colleague say he got playboy look.......
but it's ok
like tt means i got better chance!!!
Tehnnie... are u going to do something about IT???Originally posted by TehJarVu:sunday free or not question lah![]()
Pre-requisite to the being stead qn? Oh...... "Are u a VIRGIN?" hehe... ok la... should be the single or not qn bah!Originally posted by FireIce:no no...
the pre-requisite to this one....
my guy colleague say he got playboy look.......
but it's ok
like tt means i got better chance!!!
chest is muscular type chest?Originally posted by FireIce:he bery tall.....1.84m......
i oni talk to his chest.........
It's uhkay.... not the last page yet.Originally posted by ^tamago^:my first wols post here
ok lah, at least he no touch her when talking.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jialat... he oso gao shang ni de female pwen!![]()
U very the da fang.Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah, at least he no touch her when talking.....
it was hopelessly crowded, so i understand the squeeze........
no choice lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U very the da fang.![]()
i am all hers - in the crapboxOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tehnnie... are u going to do something about IT???![]()
I rated you very highly one hor!![]()
i pai mia, doing work leh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tehnnie maintained silence all these while.
I'm done with dinner. Think I gng to the nearbt hp shop to tarde-in a K810i.