Tehnnie is losing fifi by each day.Originally posted by Bontakun:Yoz!
Wats new?
when it came, as it had entry-level specs, the estimated life span was put at 2 yrs.Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 yr 9 mths nia change lappie, sheesh
actually when i was shopping around,
the white macbook 2.16 Ghz
2GB memory
200 GB hd
about $2,700 leh
why yours $2600
only 1 GB memory
160 GB?
hope he is reponsible on the hands-on-ya-back actions.Originally posted by FireIce:i certainly think this is possible.
though i bery much hope its not!!!
No peeping at me farting.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Me ish make gasses nia.![]()
are u really sure? dun heartbreak me hor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:*perv wink at ah bassie back*![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tehnnie is losing fifi by each day.![]()
i neber read much into those actions bcos to me it's common in those environment........and it does not necessary have to mean something.......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:hope he is reponsible on the hands-on-ya-back actions.![]()
the day he say go church oredi lost leOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tehnnie is losing fifi by each day.![]()
then your specs black one shd be abt $2488 at epicentre leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:when it came, as it had entry-level specs, the estimated life span was put at 2 yrs.this should last 3 yrs.
who ask u to buy 200GB and 2GB memory?2GB adds $238 to the price, while SLS will do it for u for $100 ($50 per 1GB stick). and 200GB runs at 4.200rpm, i'm not exactly fond of the idea.
yes, mine is 160GB/1GB. current ram usage does not exceed 400mb lor.
anyway u could get it at $2,390 at PC show without accessories, if the iShop offer of 4%disc is true.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:No peeping at me farting.![]()
yeah. i edited my post above. paiseh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then your specs black one shd be abt $2488 at epicentre leh...
oh better not break my ah bassie heart heart thenOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:are u really sure? dun heartbreak me hor.![]()
pls dun buaya me....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Tammie farts seksilly one.![]()
Wat you mean losing? fifi can be quantified?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tehnnie is losing fifi by each day.![]()
As if he drank laods of alcohol until he was not aware of what he was doing.. dun think so la. Being a bit more tipsy helps him actually.... it does helps to perks up the courage.Originally posted by FireIce:i neber read much into those actions bcos to me it's common in those environment........and it does not necessary have to mean something.......
somemore he was under the influence of alcohol.........
nothing really. dun see.Originally posted by FireIce:how come fart oso need to peep?
is there anything interesting to see?
suan ni hai you liang xin. hehehe *tehs tehnnie's earlopes*Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh better not break my ah bassie heart heart then
me got xin shang ren le...
he din look drunk.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:As if he drank laods of alcohol until he was not aware of what he was doing.. dun think so la. Being a bit more tipsy helps him actually.... it does helps to perks up the courage.
I guessed that's the way too. Tie up those bags in case it smells horrible if left for days.Originally posted by Bontakun:New update: I asked my mother, she said she cannot remember how she 'bury' the dead fishes. Most likely throwing into the waste bin.
AND there is another small goldfish joining the 'dead' pets soon........
my psychology lecturer say horOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:suan ni hai you liang xin. hehehe *tehs tehnnie's earlopes*
So he knows what exactly he was doing and the alcohol drew his courage up. Dunno if it's a good thing cos U dun know if he does that often to other gals even as frenly gesture. If so, that does not make it very exclusive le.Originally posted by FireIce:he din look drunk.....
though he and his colleague shared 1 bottle.....when i reach tt time, the bottle almost finished.....
he could still type sms bery coherently before i reach, and after i left......
Ijjitttttt???Originally posted by FireIce:my psychology lecturer say hor
the nerves of the ear lobes connected to the brain are just beside the nerves of the testicles