i'm getting quite inconfident of my ibook and ipod being able to hold my huge collection of everything well. dunno why.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Gee.. I tgh u will lun all the way till the new MacBook Pro ships or the refurbished stocks come.
Enjoy ya new toy and protect it wif loads of TLC.![]()
u sold your 4-year-old ibook?!!! (still got ppl want?!)Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm getting quite inconfident of my ibook and ipod being able to hold my huge collection of everything well. dunno why.
but the deciding thing was that i started a WTS thread on my ibook early and bids were coming in so fast and many needed a set urgently, so i had to finish the replacement exercise in double-quick time.
His pattern... is someone who will appreciate someone to lead but leave him some control at the same time. *perv wink*Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i was hoping something like dinner or movie or long bar......
ahahhaahahahah
but it's ok......we shall see where it leads to from SJPS........
gao bu hao have our wedding in Movida![]()
hai.......dun tell me i have to plan the whole date ahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:His pattern... is someone who will appreciate someone to lead but leave him some control at the same time. *perv wink*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Confirm more than 500, less than 1K.
u sold your [b]4-year-old ibook?!!! (still got ppl want?!)
how much did it fetch?[/b]
No, u cheong the idea... let him do the Command/In-charge. *perv wink*Originally posted by FireIce:hai.......dun tell me i have to plan the whole date ah
i think he can do better than me in this area bcos he oso working in same line as me.........hahahahaha
then almost same same as thinkpadOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Confirm more than 500, less than 1K.
Tammie.. right?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hello, 1yr 9mths nia
u sold your [b]4-year-old ibook?!!! (still got ppl want?!)
how much did it fetch?[/b]
dun search moi de threads rehs~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Confirm more than 500, less than 1K.
Tammie.. right?![]()
Dear Tehnnie....Originally posted by TehJarVu:then almost same same as thinkpad
my 3-year old think pad if trade-in will get 4, 5 hundred dollars, the shop people told me...
but i dun wan to sell
i lub my lappie!!! it's my thinktank and.... satelite![]()
bcos me more perv than ur fifi anytime. *perv wink at tehnnie*Originally posted by TehJarVu:why fifi no perv at ah bassie? a devil u know is better than a devil u don't know![]()
my hint he no get it leh......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No, u cheong the idea... let him do the Command/In-charge. *perv wink*
Me ish make gasses nia.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun search moi de threads rehs~![]()
1 yr 9 mths nia change lappie, sheeshOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hello, 1yr 9mths nia
it fetch a pretty pretty high price that i dun have to fork out more than 2k for my set all in all.
that dragonfly reply was really funny. hahahahahaha.Originally posted by FireIce:my hint he no get it leh......
this is tough..........let me go think about it.......
now waiting for him to come online![]()
cos he oni like laurie, kopi, ah gui, joho and fei xiang those kind.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why fifi no perv at ah bassie? a devil u know is better than a devil u don't know![]()
no lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Dear Tehnnie....
When ya thinkpad ai up lorry liao... they may not be so nice like u and tells u right in ur face..."Honey, my time on earth is almost up... replace me else ur hardwork will be gone. If u miss me... keep the batteries in remembrance."![]()
i certainly think this is possible.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ay, he may be at his GF's place la.
*perv wink at ah bassie back*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:bcos me more perv than ur fifi anytime. *perv wink at tehnnie*
Originally posted by FireIce:cos he oni like laurie, kopi, ah gui, joho and fei xiang those kind.
understand???
so u better be careful ok!
got gf still go chiong meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i certainly think this is possible.
though i bery much hope its not!!!