even with that, how often do people buy things online?Originally posted by turbo_drift:But most of the students now have bank account (with bank card of cos) liaox..
Oei, you can create your own here you know!Originally posted by alveo:Not everyone can afford it, if you can, good for you.
You can say singaporeans are misers and whatever, but show me people from any country who are happy to give out money.
Not as though we havent had enough of people asking us for money outside mrt stations and parks.
Like that sign up for premier-membership lah.. More safer ma..Originally posted by softwhitebread:at least have better advantage lah
If u not happy, just leave la!! kpkb for ƒark ar!!Originally posted by alveo:even with that, how often do people buy things online?
we don't have an ebay culture or whatever it's called.
it wasn't too long ago that i was in sec sch and even then, nobody ever used cards to pay for things.
Some people have gotten me wrong.Originally posted by turbo_drift:If u not happy, just leave la!! kpkb for ƒark ar!!
Neber die before ijjit??![]()
Hey, u know wat? If u only want to complain about the 5 minutes thingy, go ahead, but never ever drag other thing which not suppose to be in this topic (in this case, premier membership).. If not, go other place and dun come back alright..Originally posted by alveo:Some people have gotten me wrong.
Nothing in this world is free, i know that. Whoever runs this site needs money to do it. I'm was only making a comment that most people are not used to transferring money over the net.
What i hate is the 5 minute post thing, which is fuc king irritating. So since this is a chit chat section, i'm here to complain about it. In the mean time, it helps my post count, and that's what I'm really interested in.
You have clearly paid $10 so i guess that gives you the right to be offended. sort of.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Hey, u know wat? If u only want to complain about the 5 minutes thingy, go ahead, but never ever drag premier membership's $$$ in or anything bout pee-member.. If not, go other place and dun come back alright..
Ya right.. Try to act blur right?? Ya ya payaya.. Ur 2nd post on this topic already shown that u were trying to drag premier membership INTO this topic which obviously trying to kpkb with us..Originally posted by alveo:You have clearly paid $10 so i guess that gives you the right to be offended. sort of.
But get this clear, i did not "drag in" premier membership, i made a neutral comment, which others expanded on.
Ya ya payaya..... Dun like, can go ƒark off from here la..Originally posted by alveo:nope, you should read it again.
platinum member? noob lai de...Originally posted by ditzy:Coz you not a Platinum Member, like me.![]()
chill....everyone kena alsoOriginally posted by alveo:fuck i hate this 5 min limit
and for 20 posts?!?
sigh.
kaboom...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Okay, pls calm down.
*pours water into the engine*
Fancy chuichi~Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Okay, pls calm down.
*pours water into the engine*
Heheh....Originally posted by turbo_drift:Fancy chuichi~![]()
if you are not happy with the way things work, pls do pm our administrator,Jason and not spam the forums with such things thankyou.Originally posted by alveo:Some people have gotten me wrong.
Nothing in this world is free, i know that. Whoever runs this site needs money to do it. I'm was only making a comment that most people are not used to transferring money over the net.
What i hate is the 5 minute post thing, which is fuc king irritating. So since this is a chit chat section, i'm here to complain about it. In the mean time, it helps my post count, and that's what I'm really interested in.