yes... and notice i'm not that perverted anymore....Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:pervertboi is a working adult.![]()
o rly?Originally posted by pervertboi:yes... and notice i'm not that perverted anymore....![]()
i'll save that pic till further investigation...Originally posted by mr_sotong:not tired ah?![]()
that 1 is my pic for my sotongOriginally posted by pervertboi:i'll save that pic till further investigation...![]()
share share...Originally posted by NPNT:that 1 is my pic for my sotong![]()
goggle can find alot liaoOriginally posted by pervertboi:share share...![]()
ok... i got distracted by the sotong pic.... now what was the topic about?Originally posted by soulwinner:I suggest you post it in bar...Furthermore I do agreed with you to a certain extend.. Try to stay away from them so you future might be destory...![]()
this topic is about.. how to find a chiobu sotongOriginally posted by pervertboi:ok... i got distracted by the sotong pic.... now what was the topic about?![]()
Oh gosh, I think you voiced our thots. I guess some may have noticed me staring, but continue to sit like thatOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:They are tempting you....
I think naughty girls like to make shy boys blush.![]()
wah... so fast 5 minsOriginally posted by poo-see-boi:Oh gosh, I think you voiced our thots. I guess some may have noticed me staring, but continue to sit like that![]()
Originally posted by poo-see-boi:Oh gosh, I think you voiced our thots. I guess some may have noticed me staring, but continue to sit like that![]()
spanks for the encouragementOriginally posted by pervertboi:wah... so fast 5 mins![]()
ok... see u 11.07pmOriginally posted by poo-see-boi:spanks for the encouragement
Originally posted by pervertboi:ok... see u 11.07pm![]()
gosh i need serious help.. I am so torn. It's an unusual dilemma, upskirts and studies.Originally posted by pervertboi:ok... see u 11.07pm![]()
PB, your nephew arh?Originally posted by poo-see-boi:gosh i need serious help.. I am so torn. It's an unusual dilemma, upskirts and studies.
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:PB, your nephew arh?![]()
I think this is more suitable. Keii would approve.Originally posted by NPNT:that 1 is my pic for my sotong![]()

Why are you so lucky? HA.. actually, i think you really have a problem. Tell you what. Look at guys instead.Originally posted by poo-see-boi:I am JC1 this year and find it hard to concentrate.
I cannot bring myself away from lookin at girls who dun sit properly. In class, I cant pay attention, as the girls seated opposite will open their legs wide. Not all, but a few. It makes the blood rush n gets hard. I find it especially of those from girls school.
Sometimes, I even see girls playing this game where thye slap each others boobs. I find it erotic and once again I steam.
In the canteen, I cannot eat properly when there are girls in front. Esp when they go and take their seat, they wil take a big step over n let me see everything. I find it shiok, but my food loses taste.
In the library, I sit down to self-study. But this girl falls aslepp in front, n her legs open up. I keep staring.
In the student lounge, some girls choose to sleep on the couches, and I can see their panties/shorts.
When the girls go up the stairs, their skirts are so short now that I can have such a good view. I love stairs and spend too much time there.
I know I reg to post this, but any JC students have advice for me before things go worse?
wah, er xin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I think this is more suitable. Keii would approve.