Can't focus in JC! because of to many chio mei mei...Originally posted by pervertboi:ok... i got distracted by the sotong pic.... now what was the topic about?![]()
Someone with a good languages foundation.. I agreed with you some how...Originally posted by outlaw-2:Pretty odd situation- wait no, distraction you have there. If the girls are very much of a distraction to you, try thinking of something that turns you off (Think of something that disgusts you, just don't give that pissed look though.). It should work most of the time. Yes, I maybe an ITE Dover student, but hey, you're not the only one having this problem, though mine is a minor variant.
However, if the solution still doesn't work, well... You're on your own there, unless you do have another form of distraction to pay attention to. I look at cars as my distraction, but that... I do end up seeing cleavage if it were a female driver. o>_
quite troublesome as some like to wear those fbt shorts insideOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Next time they sit "open-big-big" just go and "lick lick" their vaginaa.![]()
dun tell me i m the onli one. pervert or clone.Originally posted by alleggerita:Wa..this poo-see-boi reall damn pervert sia..haha..you clone ma?![]()
Well, i study in TP and also a lot of zaogengs and cleavages..does really distract me sometimes, but most of the time I can concentrate..so just try your best to concentrate on your studies instead of the gals..Originally posted by poo-see-boi:dun tell me i m the onli one. pervert or clone.