go online find. got info one.Originally posted by DeadPoet:This might sounds silly bit none of my relatives and family members play mahjong too. Actually I bought a PC game recently but don't really know how to play.
Like what is ping hu, hai de lau yue, da san yuen, etc?![]()
I search liao, but still don't know what they are talking about.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:go online find. got info one.
taiwan mahjong ish 16 tiles.Originally posted by DeadPoet:By the way the game I bought is Taiwan mahjong. Is there a different from Singapore or Hong Kong mahjong?
.exe very dangerous leh..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i send u the .exe want?![]()
I know got tai or something like that, by the way if you "gan" do you win more money? Also what are all those directions about? So confusing I keep losing to the PC players.Originally posted by stellazio:watch, then learn as you play by paying ur tuition fees.![]()
.rar loOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:.exe very dangerous leh..
You know my situation right, where got lotsa of cash.Originally posted by FireIce:wiki and google!!!
but theory is theory, u still gotta do practical
get ready a mahjong set and table
i call my jie-mei come over
oh! prepare lotsa cash too
kang or whatever u call it, is when u have 3 of the same kind le then u draw it or people throw.Originally posted by DeadPoet:I know got tai or something like that, by the way if you "gan" do you win more money? Also what are all those directions about? So confusing I keep losing to the PC players.![]()
You are right. When I win, I only have 1 or 2 tai but when the computer win got many tais I was like wtf! What are the reasons?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:taiwan mahjong ish 16 tiles.
sg one ish 13 tiles.
taiwan mahjong ah, hk mahjong ah, very easy to gain tai. anyhow anyhow can suddenly have 1 tai.
sg one nt so easy.
i think only sg have animals.
dunno im correct anot. pros pls correct me if im wrong hor![]()
My mahjong game don't have animals. I've just check the site I think I will have to read it several times to understand it. But thanks for the link, it is a start.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
Don't chop me hor. I no money.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:trust me.. I see alot beginner kena chop..![]()
So if you kang, you win more money right?Originally posted by stellazio:kang or whatever u call it, is when u have 3 of the same kind le then u draw it or people throw.
but once u pong that means got 3 open up le, ur only chance to kang is by drawing it.
What is the different btw hong kong mahjong and taiwan mahjong? Thanks.Originally posted by allentyb:must pay tuition money if you want to learn mahjong
how big, you want to pay
20 cents, 40 cents?
most of the people, here play hong kong mahjong