people give u money lo.Originally posted by DeadPoet:So if you kang, you win more money right?
I see thanks. I hope there is a proper place to learn how to play mahjong. I heard it is quite fun.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:people give u money lo.
if play 10c 20c, u self kang, people pay 20c.
people throw and u kang is 10c each.
pi hu, got moneyOriginally posted by DeadPoet:What is the different btw hong kong mahjong and taiwan mahjong? Thanks.
By the way, pi hu got money or not?
then you create a mahjong outing lorOriginally posted by DeadPoet:I see thanks. I hope there is a proper place to learn how to play mahjong. I heard it is quite fun.![]()
Thanks. I heard from someone last time in the army if you pu hu you will be whacked.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:remember hor, sg mahjong cannot pi hu one.
unless u and ur kakis agree leh.
if nt normally treated as zha hu.
den woohoo liao!
Got it HK/Singapore 14, Taiwan 17.Originally posted by allentyb:pi hu, got money
hong kong mahjong, is 14 tiles to win
and taiwan mahjong, 17 tiles to win
i
That is an idea, but not now. Must find work first.Originally posted by allentyb:then you create a mahjong outing lor
if you play 20 cents 40 cents, still can consider
but 10 cents, 20 cents, not even worth the time, to play at all
then no limit, or max 4 tia