I think they doing project or some related stuff and they were in there in the class before my class started. And the lecturer dun bother to chase them out, then very sian, everytime see them sure got some problems one......Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:why u are in same class with them?
x2Originally posted by Trump_Card:They are very loose ...
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Ah lians.......
Yesterday I was sitting in my school lab doing having lessons, then got Ah lians who is not suppose to be there sitting the row in front me. Then I am like doing my work looking at the projection screen, then got one chao ah lian stare at me so fierce like f[b]uck. I see her also buey song, so i give her a can't be bothered face, it's the same group of lian who accuse me of making their com spoil.
How do you guys find ah lians? [/b]
But I dun like them leh.... They so fierce I scared.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i think the ah lians were tryin 2 tell u tat they liked u..![]()
p ussyOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:But I dun like them leh.... They so fierce I scared.
They are like durians.Originally posted by mr_sotong:singapore ah lian is over rated..
always act fierce..
when u throw a c0ckroach at them, they will scream like fug..![]()
haha quite true...some are dam hot but attitude sux. wait till they go gals home den tolong mama and papaOriginally posted by mr_sotong:singapore ah lian is over rated..
always act fierce..
its soft bcos they r rotting..Originally posted by alveo:They are like durians.
Hard on the outside, but soft on the inside.
Ah.
Oh... so... soft....
Good idea, next time I go catch beetles and throw at them.Originally posted by mr_sotong:singapore ah lian is over rated..
always act fierce..
Originally posted by trendz:you take out your earthworm, their kitty will purr.![]()
Not all ... There's once around 10pm at night ... I walked past some of them still in school uniform ...few good looking but the moment I walked past ...their smell complete put me off liao...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Nice to fark.
And farkable.