WTF! what smell?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Not all ... There's once around 10pm at night ... I walked past some of them still in school uniform ...few good looking but the moment I walked past ...their smell complete put me off liao...![]()
got sound b4 the smell??Originally posted by Trump_Card:Not all ... There's once around 10pm at night ... I walked past some of them still in school uniform ...few good looking but the moment I walked past ...their smell complete put me off liao...![]()
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:WTF! what smell?
Its BO ...Originally posted by FUU:got sound b4 the smell??![]()
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:point them middle finger
Yesterday I was sitting in my school lab doing having lessons, then got Ah lians who is not suppose to be there sitting the row in front me. Then I am like doing my work looking at the projection screen, then got one chao ah lian stare at me so fierce like f[b]uck. I see her also buey song, so i give her a can't be bothered face, it's the same group of lian who accuse me of making their com spoil.
How do you guys find ah lians? [/b]
The ah lian who act fierce with me is not chio and she is a shortyOriginally posted by gobez14:some veri pretti my school hav...
yeah there's a difference between those who have real class and those who actOriginally posted by hondapons:ah lian ok wat.
better then those farking act class char bor.
the fakers can be damn funny when they goof upOriginally posted by alveo:yeah there's a difference between those who have real class and those who act
you can always spot the fakers
make sure u dun laugh...later got some chao ah beng come bash u=pOriginally posted by gigabyte14:the fakers can be damn funny when they goof up
like when i saw 1 of them trip over the carpet
dont tell me ur the same as me..................Originally posted by pervertboi:why do i suddenly think of someone?![]()