Yes ... provided dun masturbate...Originally posted by gobez14:does eating food rich in protein work?
Originally posted by LyonK:Why me?
[b][paging for mayi][/b]
Why not tell us how tall are your classmates? And your gender?Originally posted by gobez14:hmm but i like reali short my classmates al real tall sia taller than mi 1 or teo heads fer guys average height how much ar?
i m a guy my clasmates about 1.74++ then gort like 1 of them 1.8++ leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not tell us how tall are your classmates? And your gender?
14 years old 1.69 can can lah.Originally posted by gobez14:i m a guy my clasmates about 1.74++ then gort like 1 of them 1.8++ le
i still stuck at 1.69 liddat fer 2 years le
mybe drink too much coke le does coke stunts ur growth?
14 yrs old
Hmm... OK lah... not very short... just so happen that your school mates are tall...Originally posted by gobez14:i m a guy my clasmates about 1.74++ then gort like 1 of them 1.8++ le
i still stuck at 1.69 liddat fer 2 years le
mybe drink too much coke le does coke stunts ur growth?
14 yrs old
You idiot lah, need to suan me in front of so many people!!!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:14 years old 1.69 can can lah.
i sec 1, 1.75. wahahaa..
now sec 4, 1.81.![]()
and also, look after your diet. otherwise, what mayi said will be utterly rubbishOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... OK lah... not very short... just so happen that your school mates are tall...
Most of my school mates are around this height... no big deal.
And take their words, exercise and drink more milk.
if you are short you are short....just accept reality....if you dun wan then go surgery....got people go surgery already...i dun see the point....i'm 175+ and i dun care if other guys are taller than me....rather than use dat money for surgery , i'd use it for food instead..wahahahahhahahahahaOriginally posted by gobez14:hi, can anyone share wif mi how to grow taller ???
you admit it. i didnt say anything.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You idiot lah, need to suan me in front of so many people!!!!!
Only my first reply counts.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:and also, look after your diet. otherwise, what mayi said will be utterly rubbish
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you admit it. i didnt say anything.![]()
not really, i'm born to be short, but now very tall.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only my first reply counts.
Born to short, will always be. Unless can change genes!
He eats bamboo!Originally posted by gobez14:oh ok... wa toyota so tall sey wad u eat 1