Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
lolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He eats bamboo!
Bamboo very thin and tall...
tek ko tek ko tek ko
LOL, as if.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not really, i'm born to be short, but now very tall.
problem with you and the diet lah!![]()
look after your diet lo. my mother cook for me. all the dishes, made by her, too healthy. but nice.Originally posted by gobez14:oh ok... wa toyota so tall sey wad u eat 1
BleahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
OWNAGE!!![]()
Yup! I fully agree! Those tall people who say they grew so tall because they drink lots of milk or play basketball or any of the common myths are all talking crap... It just happens tht they have genes that make them grow tall...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only my first reply counts.
Born to short, will always be. Unless can change genes!
wa lucky u ur mother cooks i evrydae tapow haizzzOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:look after your diet lo. my mother cook for me. all the dishes, made by her, too healthy. but nice.
she arranged the food for me. i want more also cannot. i dont want, also cannot.![]()
you tomorrow die liao. really die liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He eats bamboo!
Bamboo very thin and tall...
tek ko tek ko tek ko
no wonder. anyhow eat right? then finish eating afraid of getting fat, hence you resize yourself right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, as if.
My diet about the same as everybody... except that I don't eat humans...
Hmm...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you tomorrow die liao. really die liao.![]()
goodbye mayi!![]()
not really true lah. i not a person who play basketball offen.Originally posted by freakass:Yup! I fully agree! Those tall people who say they grew so tall because they drink lots of milk or play basketball or any of the common myths are all talking crap... It just happens tht they have genes that make them grow tall...
Like that also can?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no wonder. anyhow eat right? then finish eating afraid of getting fat, hence you resize yourself right?
no wonder you are so short!
no hard feeling.![]()
i failed to kill you last round, but i've to kill you this time round!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
satated: no hard feeling.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that also can?
You win lor.
Everything got 2 sides.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not really true lah. i not a person who play basketball offen.
problem lies on, your food and mouth.
like chair and table when you are using com.![]()
Newspaper roll is to kill ka zhuaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i failed to kill you last round, but i've to kill you this time round!
now where is my newspaper roll!?![]()
well, people tend to put it that way. i dont know bout me though.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everything got 2 sides.
You say good diet works, others say exercise.
Me, neither works.
So is my genes spoil.
same same lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Newspaper roll is to kill ka zhua
Use baby powder to kill me... duh
And make sure your genes are in working condition.Originally posted by gobez14:aiyo i blur liao but mus be kiasu so i now take care of diet and exercise more ba
You are lucky.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:well, people tend to put it that way. i dont know bout me though.![]()
how make working condition cannot cahnge 1 hor?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And make sure your genes are in working condition.
err i think u post this b4 leOriginally posted by Deino:if you are short you are short....just accept reality....if you dun wan then go surgery....got people go surgery already...i dun see the point....i'm 175+ and i dun care if other guys are taller than me....rather than use dat money for surgery , i'd use it for food instead..wahahahahhahahahaha
dot dot dotOriginally posted by gobez14:how make working condition cannot cahnge 1 hor?