yay another 14 yr old i wann to meet u too!!!Originally posted by yihao93:i am 14 too,
persnally i wan to meet ....
Lorry and mayi...
dunoe y...
yay! qnaother 14 yr old. i wanna meet you too!!Originally posted by gobez14:yay another 14 yr old i wann to meet u too!!!![]()
toyota oso ar now i oso wanna meet u leOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:yay! qnaother 14 yr old. i wanna meet you too!!![]()
yay!Originally posted by gobez14:toyota oso ar now i oso wanna meet u le
You 14 meh???Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yay!![]()
shud be ba his nick so cute wun be lying baOriginally posted by banzie:You 14 meh???
I also 14 you want to meet me?Originally posted by gobez14:toyota oso ar now i oso wanna meet u le
sure not? u dun sound 14 laOriginally posted by banzie:I also 14 you want to meet me?![]()
i'm honest guy. so i shall tell you myage.
[quote]
Don't know.Originally posted by Ferret:huh ?
someone faked me to go outing ?
which guy did that ?
Yay!Originally posted by yihao93:i am 14 too,
persnally i wan to meet ....
Lorry and mayi...
dunoe y...
i also not 25.Originally posted by gobez14:ARGHH toyota u lie to me arghhhhhh![]()
If you 25, I reveal your name.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i also not 25.![]()
but i'm not 25, you cant reveal my name.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you 25, I reveal your name.
BleahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:but i'm not 25, you cant reveal my name.![]()
you reveal lo. i reveal yours too.![]()
ah then?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bleah
Really?
On.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ah then?![]()
ar?! got outing ar whenOriginally posted by FireIce:bu jian bu san!
ON! by then i wont be in singapore lo. or in sgf.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On.
When you are 25, I shall reveal it.
bu jian nan you san?Originally posted by FireIce:bu jian bu san!
You not in liao, so I can safely reveal ma.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ON! by then i wont be in singapore lo. or in sgf.
i guess?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You not in liao, so I can safely reveal ma.