And you so sure I will be in here with the same nick?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
but then i change name how!?![]()
NO! but i'm quite sure you will still use your same sweet name when you reached age of 25. cause you are ageing soon.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And you so sure I will be in here with the same nick?
Haha, I will never age.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:NO! but i'm quite sure you will still use your same sweet name when you reached age of 25. cause you are ageing soon.![]()
AGE (interior) not Age (exterior)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I will never age.
Too bad lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:AGE (interior) not Age (exterior)![]()
zzzzzzzz....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too bad lor.
Neither applies, that's why I'm mayi.
OK.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:zzzzzzzz....
i will reveal your name when you are 25 years old!!![]()
ONZ!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK.
2 years old still prodigy.Originally posted by banzie:yea prodigy 3 years typing like a 2 yr old... that's pretty something huh?
I got the wrong name or you tot everyone was referring to you? Lotsa enemies here who wans you dead huh?
Originally posted by PointBlue:lazerlord
if english fail, try harder !Originally posted by banzie:kaoz only lazerlord give a good answer... the rest leh????
Originally posted by PointBlue:lazerlord
i lolled.Originally posted by banzie:kaoz only lazerlord give a good answer... the rest leh????
i dun wan see u.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i wan meet ferret oso![]()
dont put my name next to the clone.Originally posted by Keii:Lots, want me to list?
The entire Noiseology family, the entire UoC family, Ferret, JasonC, udontknowme, Kuali Baba, Fatum, littlestream, DeadPoet, LinYu, and lots others.
i missh my exotic noodle tooOriginally posted by Rejected:shut up.
i miss udon.![]()
ya why she kena ban?Originally posted by Ferret:i missh my exotic noodle too![]()
udon got banned?!Originally posted by PointBlue:ya why she kena ban?![]()
u dont anyhow anyhowOriginally posted by PointBlue:ya why she kena ban?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:u dont anyhow anyhow
Originally posted by PointBlue:![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:![]()