so fast?Originally posted by Cullen[10]:u alr kena flamedmrcurryman
go malaysia do twinning with overseas uni.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No $$$ to go overseas study..![]()
Malaysia very dangerous you know?Originally posted by curryman:go malaysia do twinning with overseas uni.
i know..u didnt read my starting thread?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Malaysia very dangerous you know?
I read.. I don't wanna risk my life and asset leh..Originally posted by curryman:i know..u didnt read my starting thread?
im not dead yet wat..although alot of my frens kena rob b4Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I read.. I don't wanna risk my life and asset leh..
Originally posted by curryman:im not dead yet wat..although alot of my frens kena rob b4![]()
thats a very smart kid thereOriginally posted by allentyb:i am not a robot, so it is impossible for me to be spoilt
maybe you are talking about, too pampered
Alright I have to agree with this...Originally posted by curryman:
How many of you here agree with the this?
1)get gst offset also complain-alot of countries have hyperinflation and the govts do not even care.
2)cannot get into uni complain like mad-in malaysia chinese are allocated around averagely 5 to 15pc of the places in local universities and pple just have to accept that it is a fact of life and find ways to go around it. that explains most foreigners(not all) are more creative than locals.
3)complain about no freedom? go to US chances are u will get mug or rob. no need go that far actually. go JB enuff. more freedom what in those countries. a bit of freedom is traded for security makes a lot of sense.
why leh?
PS:im prepared to get flame but y not if can extract some answers from forumers here..hehe![]()
when i was young in malaysia...always have to be careful in school not to offend pple...coz they bring gangs and beat u upOriginally posted by Coquitlam:Yup, sillyporeans are indeed a spoilt lot...especially the kids...so soft that the future army will be so wek it cannot even fight.....
Compared to other countries, Sillypore does indeed have it good....it will only take a war or some epidemic to wake up their ideas
oh yea...how about Virginia tech and others school mass killings?Originally posted by :Phooo-ey!KNN! Your post contains almost entirely of misconceptions and stereotypes.![]()
Go to US will probably get mugged, robbed, etc?Hey, I was there in New York, notorious for its high crime rate, and there was not a single unpleasant experience!
As a matter of fact, I love New York!
So, dun generalise too much. Yes, quite a few Singaporeans are spoilt but that doesn't mean that every Singaporean is lidat!