no.I dun want to help him stay a millionaire when I am still struggling with bills.Originally posted by devilkom:Hi, anyone have a copy for the Adam Khoo's CNA, The Million Maker tape?
x2. but he very handsome leh..Originally posted by FireIce:he has a damn kiam pah face
x 3 and he is not handsome.Originally posted by FireIce:he has a damn kiam pah face
you say liao means that the host remind me of the hwa chong student hitting the BC...... where the people say he has a kiam pah faceOriginally posted by FireIce:he has a damn kiam pah face
sour grapes?Originally posted by spadeTwo:he bluff ppl 1...
his family is already rich in the first place...
But he keep on telling people that he never use family $$$ leh.Originally posted by spadeTwo:he bluff ppl 1...
his family is already rich in the first place...
no, definitely not sour grapes.Originally posted by the_fallen:sour grapes?
although he's born with a silver spoon, but he fought his own empire out himself.
i think so too.Originally posted by FireIce:but still got a kiam pah face.
I like his big fat wallet..Originally posted by FireIce:but still got a kiam pah face.
Originally posted by charlize:You ever notice it is always the rich people who say money is not the only thing in life?
Originally posted by FireIce:but still got a kiam pah face.

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeksOriginally posted by TehJarVu:http://www.icmi.com.au/images/ACTIVITY-165.jpg
this?
he is such an example... but he didn't make it rich himself.. therefore.. i am not very happy with him being "successful".Originally posted by charlize:And you ever notice that once those people make it rich, they start seminars and courses and such to teach people to become rich like them.
And they become richer by charging exhorbitant fees for people who want to be rich too.
Go figure.
i wouldnt totally agree to that. yea he probably started his first company with his parents' money but other than that he built his own empire.Originally posted by spadeTwo:he is such an example... but he didn't make it rich himself.. therefore.. i am not very happy with him being "successful".
he is rich, yes, undeniable.
but most is mother father give 1...![]()
Do you pity the people who have to see his face every day?Originally posted by FireIce:ultimately still living with a kiam pah face.....