I got a feeling you'll ban anyone with the nick "AdamKhoo"Originally posted by FireIce:ultimately still living with a kiam pah face.....
humsum? looks like humsup lor. ...tskOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2. but he very handsome leh..![]()
Man, that's gotta be one helluva blow.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My Chemistry teacher once told me that he earn his first million using he's mouth nia..
too bad.. He's rich so you can really pah him..Originally posted by FireIce:he has a damn kiam pah face
suck c ock ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My Chemistry teacher once told me that he earn his first million using he's mouth nia..
Originally posted by FireIce:watever, it is still a kiam pah face.
...Originally posted by Rod1984:I can also be a millionaire do
Each of you transfer $1 to my paypal again
the whole SG will get 4.1 million transfer to me!
Huat ah!
I becoming a millionaire using PAYPAL, nt mouth.
Originally posted by FireIce:watever, it is still a kiam pah face.
Why u it seems that u hate him so much?Originally posted by FireIce:watever, it is still a kiam pah face.
x2Originally posted by soulwinner:Why u it seems that u hate him so much?
Originally posted by soulwinner:WTF!!!I did spent thousand to attend his motivation talk..
So from you reaction, you've wasted your money huh?Originally posted by soulwinner:WTF!!!I did spent thousand to attend his motivation talk..
well to each his/her own.Originally posted by No9:motivation shud come from within, why do somebody need another person to motivate him.her??
i also went for the talk at NTU, after all the crapping, im still not convinced he is not really out to help others, he is just an outstanding salesman that can talk non-stop.
He doesnt appeal to me. And he's rich becus of people buying his books and attending his courses..
i think he's married.. he got say beforeOriginally posted by soulwinner:Someone from sgf who is chio go seduce him and squander away his wealth.. therefore we shall never see his kiam pah face again...
LOLOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i think he's married.. he got say before
anyway.. his lectures right...
i only like the way he treat things as if all of them are dirt cheap
like got 1 time.. the marker no ink.. he throw on the floor and say that type marker cheat money..
then when using the board he keep on bang the board..
ppl tell him will spoil...
he say.. how much does this even cost...![]()
too proud.. i dunch like...
and his motivational talk is so bullshit lor...
my school 1 also 12 hours for 3 days...
no wonder he can drive 6series...