don't feel like going school later, what should i tell the doc?
xShevchenkox
say stomachache lor...or headache can liao
MohamedF
sae you tink you have sars...
Dead_Man_Inc
Originally posted by MohamedF:
sae you tink you have sars...
like that kena lock leh
stomachache, will the doctor believe?
CKeer
Tell the doctor you are in extreme bad mood because of PMS.
Cheers. CK
MohamedF
how about a bad migraine... there is no external diagnosis to migraines rite...?
Hellraiza
say u have bad headache on one side of your head, see bright light get worse, then if the doc shine light in your eyes, act like very painful.
mystee
try & swallow tonnes of air, & try not to burt b4 u visit the doctor. tell him that u got stomachache. he will feel ur stomach, & can tell that there is a lot of air in your stomach. there u go.. MC...
soulwinner
Just occupied yourself doctor friend..
FireIce
da yi ma come
WiNtEr'SkiLL
tell the doc u having stomachache since last nite
before see doctor, go drink a hot tea.
it work for me when i was a chao recruit.
BillGates
Say you feel feverish.
aiglosicicle
eat colgate and you'll get a fever
Dead_Man_Inc
got those doc will give two days MC? lagi best leh like that
hmmm shall about the suggestions, if tomorrow still so sian then i go take MC already
CKeer
I suggest it's best not to.
Cheers. CK
TXian
My uncle taught me to eat colgate and drink dunno coffee and coke. Sure high fever.
But usually I tell doctor stomach ache.
Darkness_hacker99
Pass the doctor $5 for 1 day MC.
hatemeifuwantto
go ask doctor for pimple cream...then ask for a mc because of headache.. kill 2 birds with one stone
spadeTwo
stomachache/headache/here pain there pain.
icyboiz
tell the doc morning morning have fever . some doctor understand they will ask u need mc or not. some act dumb one wun ask. den u have to tell them u nid a mc ,u never go sch just now
acegem84
the day b4 u go n do tons of sit ups
den next day will ache...den go doctor there...tell him gt cramp...den lao sai...sure pass 1 ...
tested n proven....
been there...done that (witnessed) lolx....
Manager433
I dun even need to ask or keng for one. Normally it is the doctor who will ask me: You need a rest today?
alleggerita
Aiyah, I think migraine is the easiest..haha..everytime when I wanna take MC i sure say migraine..
ICanOnlyHope
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
don't feel like going school later, what should i tell the doc?